The Leopards Unleashed Series by Dina Haynes

 SERIES RELAUNCH!!! The Leopards Unleashed Series by Dina Haynes has a brand new look! New titles, new covers and the complete series is available FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!!
“This is the perfect series” – Amazon reviewer
“Holy hotness! …Another fantastic page turning must read!” – Amazon reviewer
“an amazing, delightfully written series. I just can’t get enough of Ms. Haynes’ books.” – Amazon reviewer
#1 Rare Breed

US: https://amzn.to/3fGCN2y
UK: https://amzn.to/2SlKqDW
CA: https://amzn.to/347RWF2
AU: https://amzn.to/2SkT59l

She was exiled at birth. He terrifies the other monsters. Can two outsider wereleopards overcome prejudice and find their own way to love?
#2 Fallen King
UK: https://amzn.to/2Rvp5rB
CA: https://amzn.to/347QbYo
AU: https://amzn.to/3wqy3F7

He’s hell-bent on rebuilding his family. She’s beholden to hers by tradition. Can two species find common ground?

#3 Caged Heart
UK: https://amzn.to/3vaXHh1
CA: https://amzn.to/3oD76eV
AU: https://amzn.to/3oGrpYP

He’s testing the dating waters again. She’s never given love a chance. Will he gain the confidence to dive in paws first?