Endgame by Susan Pierce



International Bestselling Author Susan Pierce brings a sexy and suspenseful enemies-to-lovers romance to K. Bromberg's Driven World.



I'm his endgame, but winning me over is just the beginning…

What happens when your one-night stand ends up being the man you're asked to write an exposé about to save your floundering career? You woman up and write it, that's what. Afterall, I haven't seen Jake Mitchell, Nascar's racing prince and America's notorious playboy, since the morning he left without saying goodbye.

I owe him nothing.

So, why I think it's a stellar idea to give him a heads up that his rich and powerful family is about to be taken down by the hands of…well, me, I don't have a clue, though it feels a lot like closure.

Except…he doesn't remember me. And invites me down to his parents' southern estate to get to know the people I'm exposing. As his fake girlfriend.

Ouch.

He knows my curious little journalistic heart won't be able to refuse an inside look. And that I can barely manage to keep my wits about me when he's around, so I do the only sensible thing someone in my position would do:

I take him up on his offer.

But when the walls filled with secrets and dark, forgotten things start closing in, along with Jake and his all-consuming, maddening sexual voodoo, I realize maybe this trip was more than just an inside look at the Mitchell family and their home–it was either about winning me over…or keeping me silent, so their racing empire doesn't come crumbling to the ground.

Now I have to figure out how to untangle myself from their web, and somehow escape with my heart, before I find myself dead and buried…

Along with the rest of the secrets from their past.

Fans of K. Bromberg's Then You Happened and The Driven Series will devour this standalone enemies-to-lovers, fake relationship romance.

"Susan Pierce SUPERBLY DELIVERS an exceptional, passionate, and captivating story. One that was IMPOSSIBLE TO PUT DOWN." -Vi Summers, International Bestselling Author of the North Shore Crew Series



 Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!
US: https://amzn.to/3sjjZuG
WW: http://mybook.to/endgamedw

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/34FspnJ












Meet Susan



International Bestselling Author Susan Pierce writes Contemporary Romance and Romantic Suspense novels, and they all have the same thing in common – the characters' love defies all odds. Her "unputdownable" stories will make you laugh, cry, swoon, and keep you on the edge of your seat. Enjoy the ride!

Like your romance with a paranormal bite?
Check out her books under pen name S.J. Pierce!
 
Connect with Susan
Website | www.sjpiercebooks.com
Goodreads | https://bit.ly/3gb7uPm
Amazon | https://bit.ly/3tB2t6t
Facebook | https://bit.ly/32e5Ggn
Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/3sgd0mo
Instagram | https://bit.ly/3uOB7tP
Twitter | https://bit.ly/32d7OF0
Bookbub | https://bit.ly/2S3CsiF
Book+Main | https://bit.ly/3tB2t6t
Newsletter | https://bit.ly/2OOawhf

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: