COVER REVEAL STOLEN MOMENTS TRILOGY by Catharina Maura is back with a new look and titles! #1clickhere: What if the one person you can’t have, is the one person you can’t resist? It was hate at first sight for Emilia and Carter. Neither can remember how their feud started, but that doesn’t stop them from pulling some crazy pranks on each other. Until one night. One kiss is all it takes. The lines between love and hate blur, and things are forever changed. They know they can never cross that line, though… After all, Carter is Emilia’s best friend’s brother. 3 books 2 rivals 1 epic love story “It is the type of story that clutches you at once and does not release you until the end – then you find yourself pining over the fact that the book has ended.”   The Stolen Moments trilogy follows Emilia and Carter’s epic love story through high school, college and adulthood. This Box Set includes all three novels of the Stolen Moments Trilogy: Stolen Moments, Illicit Promises, and The Ruins Of Us.   This Trilogy was previously named “Mayhem” and while the name has changed, the story is still the same.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: