Valkyrie Cursed



Title: Valkyrie Cursed
Series: The Rogue Valkyrie #1
Author: Rosie Wylor-Owen
Genre: Fantasy, Vampire Suspense




Cover




Blurb 


Rowan McQuaid should be dead.

Valkyries don’t survive vampire bites. But after releasing a tomb full of rabid vampires, Rowan is still breathing. Her survival means one thing: somehow, she is immune.

When witches are slaughtered in their homes, Rowan discovers the vampires are hell-bent on killing the descendants of those who imprisoned them. And every drop of blood spilled is on her hands.

Forced to team up with the mysterious vampire Nate Hallewell, Rowan must find and stop the rogue vampires before they kill every witch in south east England.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and A Discovery of Witches will love this gritty, action-packed adventure by USA Today Bestselling Author, Rosie Wylor-Owen.

Buy Valkyrie Cursed to start this magical series today!


Purchase





Teasers 





About Rosie 


Rosie Wylor-Owen is a USA Today Bestselling author of urban fantasy and paranormal romance books.

An avid reader, Taekwondo black belt, and travel enthusiast, she draws on her real-life and fictional adventures to inspire her fast-paced, slow-burn, magical novels. In her spare time, Rosie creates sweet-treat recipes to include in her books, draws blueprints of fantasy buildings, and plays a tonne of video games.

She highly recommends her favourite authors, Deborah Harkness, Kat Ross, and L.J. Smith, who are equally responsible for her addiction to reading.

Subscribe to Rosie’s newsletter to receive a free book, and begin your magical experience!

Follow Rosie 







Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: