Day: July 15, 2021

Pretty Savage by T.A. Kunz

Pretty SavageT.A. KunzPublication date: July 13th 2021Genres: LGBTQ+, Thriller, Young Adult “An intriguing mystery, Pretty Savage is a tension packed, wild journey with engrossing characters. A true page turner.” – #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout Bad things never happen in the picturesque town of Haddon Falls … until now. It all starts with a killer party.…

Honorable Rogue by Linda J. Parisi

Honorable RogueLinda J. Parisi(Blood Rogue, #2)Publication date: July 13th 2021Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance There is the blood and can only ever be the blood. So how can love survive in a world of pain? As a Roman gladiator and slave, vampire Hunter Pierce only knew death and destruction. Never love. Dr. Victoria Roberts only knew love and safety, never fear…

Alone With You by C.N. Marie

  ★.•°`☆ NEW RELEASE ☆`°•.★ ➜ #NewRelease for #CNMarie with #PhoenixBookPromo ➜ Alone With You (Book #1 in the Broken Trust series) by C.N. Marie is #NowLive ➜ Hosted by Phoenix Book Promo ➜ @c.n.marieauthor @phoenixbookpromo ➜ Buy Link:  https://books2read.com/u/4Nwvz8  ➜ Add to your TBR:  https://bit.ly/2SwegFU  Synopsis HARLOW Escape was the only thought in my head. I had to get…

Nefarious by Mary Ann Marlowe

NefariousMary Ann MarlowePublication date: July 13th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary Warning: What you’re about to read is not a romance . . . Diabolical Wall Street traders, Dane Russ and Val Montgomery, vaulted into fame and fortune as the power duo of financial technology. But after they lost the internet trading company they built from the ground up to ruthless Geraldo…

Hexes & Hijinks

Hexes & Hijinks Danika Dreary Mystery Book 1 by Sherry Soule Genre: Cozy Paranormal Mystery This book will appeal to readers of Nancy Warren, Angie Fox, Molly Fitz, and Kate Allenton! A whimsical matchmaker. A bizarre murder. And a psychic amateur sleuth… Danika Dreary’s life is a hot mess. After her latest soul-crushing crisis, Danika moves in with her eccentric…

Played by Cara Dee

PlayedCara Dee(Auctioned, #4)Publication date: July 15th 2021Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense The Auctioned Series is a journey packed with action, nail-biting suspense, family, and love. In Gray and Darius’s fight for freedom and a future where they aren’t haunted by the ghosts of their pasts, they’ll make you laugh, cry, possibly yell at your e-reader, and swoon just a little bit.…

Christmas Grace by Mindy Steele

Christmas GraceMindy SteelePublished by: Entangled: AmaraPublication date: October 26th 2021Genres: Adult, Romance Second chances and the Christmas spirit abound in Mindy Steele’s heartwarming novel, one of faith, love, and the power of community. Grace Miller believed herself in love with the charming Englischer who eventually broke her heart. Now alone except for the secret life growing inside her, she arrives…