Dash & the Moonglow Mystic by Pru Warren

Treat yourself to a twisty, comedic romantic adventure.
Because life is too short to be serious!
Dash & the Moonglow Mystic by Pru Warren is now live!

https://geni.us/DashPW
Now on All Platforms

For fans of Jennifer Crusie and Janet Evanovich, a classic fish-on-a-horse out of water tale of romance, laughter, and adventure. Ace FBI agent Dash Ashwood is sent to track down counterfeiters at a luxury dude ranch. Expecting only crime, he finds he must also deal with a dizzying array of con artists boldly masquerading as psychics, one seriously stubborn horse, and the most fascinating woman he’s ever thought about arresting.

Evadne Nym reluctantly becomes the Moonglow Mystic not to commune with the celestial spheres but just to pay her bills. But Evie has hidden skills, and a powerful interest in Dash. Is she really a psychic? Will she help him solve the case, or will he put her behind bars? Will they risk everything to fall in love?

Dash & the Moonglow Mystic is the sexy follow-up to Cyn & the Peanut Butter Cup. Treat yourself to a twisty, comedic romantic adventure. Because life is too short to be serious!


About the Author:

Pru Warren (who is writing this in the third person as if simply too modest to toot her own horn) bores easily and thus has been a daydreamer since roughly the Bronze Age. She is addicted to writing because in a novel, you can make things come out the RIGHT way. Life and karma really ought to take note; there are BETTER SOLUTIONS to these pesky daily annoyances!Beside her in-the-laptop God Complex, Pru laughs often and easily, loathes cooking, and plays way too much solitaire. She’s plotting world domination even as you read this, as long as she doesn’t have to wake up too early to accomplish it.

LINK WITH PRU!

Website + Newsletter: https://www.pruwarren.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PruWarren
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pruwarrenromcom/

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: