Release Blitz

Obsidian Songbird Ceasefire Series book 8



Obsidian Songbird Ceasefire Series book 8

By USA Today Bestselling Author Claire Marta

🕊️Available on Kindle Unlimited!

Blurb –

All that glitters is not gold. A girl is now tarnished, forsaken and cold. Two brothers caught in bitter battle. One mad as the other unravels. Three crowns wrapped up in sin and death. Only time will tell who’s left. Two seek to use her for their wicked Game. The third wishes to lay a claim. Destruction will follow in her wake. Chaos will reign as the dreamer awakes. Contains triggers and for an 18+ audience only. Welcome to Ceasefire, a dark twisted world of boundless love and bitter betrayal. A place where bonds are forged through blood, magic and mayhem. Demons, Assassins, Angels and fallen Gods are only the tip in a universe that isn’t always black and white.

🕊️ Other books in the Ceasefire series:

All Available on Kindle Unlimited

The Devil You Know – Ceasefire series book 1

The Devil’s Plaything – Ceasefire series book 2

From Ashes and Embers – Ceasefire series book 3

A Hellion Heart – Ceasefire series book 4

The Dove & the Darkness – Ceasefire series book 5

Sandman- Ceasefire series book 6

Sanguine Soul – Ceasefire Series Book 7