The Cuffed & Pinched Anthology Ebooks

One cop. One bad boy. Two authors. Two stories.
ONE HELL OF A COLLABORATION!

The individual ebooks from the #TNTNYC21 exclusive Cuffed & Pinched anthologies are now live. And each of these heroes is guaranteed to make you swoon and sweat!

Including:
Dead or Alive by Janine Infante Bosco – books2read.com/u/boajRL

Dead Reckoning by Gwyn McNamee – books2read.com/DeadReckoningGM

Corrupt by Aubree Valentine – amzn.to/3CKNXyb

Duty by Elizabeth Knox – amzn.to/3m14Grd

Hustle by Sam JD Hunt – books2read.com/u/bpaz7q

Condemn by Rae B. Lake – books2read.com/u/4EKROl

Search & Find by Darlene Tallman – books2read.com/u/3Gwe1d

Hide & Seek by Liberty Parker – books2read.com/u/mdDGaW

The Weight of Honor by Kristine Allen – books2read.com/u/bzdeEL

The Weight of Blood by M. Merin – books2read.com/u/4joA0D

Ground Zero by April Canavan – geni.us/GroundZero

Penalty Box by Casey Hagen – geni.us/PenaltyBox

Jaxson’s Blue Moon by Cyndi Faria – books2read.com/jaxsonsbluemoon

Cujo’s Rampage by Khloe Wren – books2read.com/CujosRampage

Cuff Linked by C.D. Gorri – books2read.com/cufflinked

Down in Flames by Elena Kincaid – books2read.com/DownInFlames

Sinful Duty by Nicole Garcia – books2read.com/u/3nE7de

The Gamble by Nicole Banks – books2read.com/u/3LR6j7

Don’t miss the stories from Cuffed, full of scorching hot good guys in search of more than just their next perp.

Or their companion tales from Pinched, featuring some totally fine fugitives taking matters into their own hands and stopping at nothing to leave you breathless and yearning.

Featuring: Janine Infante Bosco, Gwyn McNamee, Aubree Valentine, Elizabeth Knox, Sam JD Hunt, Rae B. Lake, Darlene Tallman, Liberty Parker, Kristine Allen, M. Merin, April Canavan, Casey Hagen, Cyndi Faria, Khloe Wren, C.D. Gorri, Elena Kincaid, Nicole Garcia and Nicole Banks!

#releaseblitz #releaseblast #newreleases #newbooks #nowlive #cuffed #pinched #tntnyc21 #romanceanthologies #romancenovels #badboyromance #goodguyromance #bookbuzz #hotreads #steamyreads #readers #booklovers

Find The Authors Online!
Janine Infante Bosco: janineinfantebosco.com
Gwyn McNamee: gwynmcnamee.com
Aubree Valentine: authoraubreevalentine.org
Elizabeth Knox: elizabethknoxbooks.com
Sam J D Hunt: samjdhunt.com
Rae B. Lake: raeblake.com
Darlene Tallman: darlenetallmanauthor.com
Liberty Parker: authorlibertyparker.com
Kristine Allen: kristineallenauthor.com
M. Merin: mmerin.com
April Canavan: aprilcanavan.com
Casey Hagen: caseyhagenbooks.com
Cyndi Faria: cyndifaria.com
Khloe Wren: khloewren.com
C.D. Gorri: cdgorri.com
Elena Kincaid: elenakincaid.com
Nicole Garcia: bookbub.com/authors/nicole-garcia
Nicole Banks: bookbub.com/authors/nicole-banks

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: