ROOM ONE – PENELOPE WYLDE



Title: Room One:
Collection: Club Sin #1
Genre: Dark, Forbidden, Second Chance, Reverse Harem Romance
Author: Penelope Wylde
Release Date: November 1st



Add on Goodreads

COVER 




BLURB


What do three scorching hot Navy SEALs have in common? Me and they’re not stopping until I give them everything they crave.

You see, I loved them once. And then they pushed me away. Said I was too young. The daughter of the wrong woman and too naive for their darker tastes.

The trio of gorgeous men were right. But it broke my heart when they turned me away.

Because of them I’m different now. Stronger and little more jaded.

Six years is a long time to harden a woman’s heart. I’ve tried the dating apps, double dates and blind dates. All that got me is a relentless stalker and a worried friend who thinks she knows what I need to brighten my holiday spirit.

A single night at Club Sin. Should I dare to step into Room One the rules are simple—no inhibitions, no names and the promise of having the wildest night I’ll ever experience.

I’m game until my three SEALs walk through my door with an ultimatum and looking like my best worst idea come true. They give me my first everything and in return I give them until Christmas eve alone in the mountains with snow, roaring fires and unlimited amounts of the BIG O.

Seems doable. But this time I’ll be the one doing the walking out come Christmas morning.


*a dark forbidden second chance reverse harem romance* Fans of Krista Wolf, Shayla Black and Ivy Smoak will devour this forbidden second chance reverse harem romance filled with suspense, forbidden desire and a shared love so strong nothing will stand it its way.


***

Fantasies are meant to come true and the men of Club Sin will see to your every kinky desire. This November, 22 of your favorite steamy romance authors take you inside Club Sin, a forbidden place where you’ll find love and pleasure with multiple hot men in these Reverse Harem novellas. Can you handle the heat?

22 rooms, 22 fantasies…Which door will you step through?



PURCHASE




TEASERS






ABOUT PENELOPE 


Penelope Wylde loves playing on the dark side of romance, making her characters work for their happily-ever-after. Join her for a twisted ride through the gritty shadows before reaching the light. That is, if you dare to be WYLDE.


FOLLOW PENELOPE 


FACEBOOK
FACEBOOK GROUP 
INSTAGRAM
BOOKBUB



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: