Day: November 29, 2021

Pemberley’s Christmas Governess

  A Pride and Prejudice Holiday Vagary Regency Romance, Clean Romance, Classic Romance, Jane Austen Fan Fiction Release Date: November 29, 2021 Publisher: Regency Solutions Two hearts. One kiss. Following his wife’s death in childbirth, Fitzwilliam Darcy hopes to ease his way back into society by hosting a house party during Christmastide. He is thrilled when his cousin Colonel Fitzwilliam…

The Red Queen by Nikita Slater

Title: The Red Queen Series: The Queens #4 Author: Nikita Slater Genre: Dark Mafia Romance Release Date: December 26, 2021 Cover Design: Jem Monday Publishing A dark mafia enemies to lovers romance by International Bestselling Author Nikita Slater. Giovanni Savino is the Italian Godfather. He holds his mafia empire with merciless efficiency. When he sees Desi in shackles he sees…

Alex McKenna & a Winter’s Night

Alex McKenna & A Winter’s Night The Alex McKenna Series Book 3 by Vicki-Ann Bush Genre: YA Paranormal, LGBTQ The third installment in the award-winning Alex McKenna Series, this LGBTQ teen paranormal adventure perfect for fans of Aidan Thomas’ CEMETERY BOYS and LOST IN THE NEVER WOODS. For a minute, everything in Alex McKenna’s life was perfect. He only had…

Finding the Invisible Woman By Heidi Renee Mason

Title: Finding the Invisible Woman Author: Heidi Renee Mason Genre: Women’s Fiction Subgenre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 23, 2021 Book Tagline: How can you face the future when the past won’t let you go? Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. What do you do when no one sees you? How do you find yourself when you’ve become invisible? Forty-three-year-old…

KING by Kenzie Macallan

Title: King, a Romantic Military Suspense Novel Series: Deep 8 Book 2 Author: Kenzie Macallan Genre: Romance Suspense Release Date: November 16, 2021 “It’s the mystery of this story that 1st grabbed my attention and it’s the way secrets and lies are discovered and unlocked that kept me enthralled.” Bren, Goodreads ★★★★★ “…before I knew it I was sucked in…