New Release

Nine by Morgan Jane Mitchell


Nine by Morgan Jane Mitchell

Series: Dark Leopards MC South Texas Book 1

Genre: MC Romance/Shifter Romance

🏍 Order Today 🏍

Everywhere –

Add to your TBR (Goodreads) –

From USA Today Bestselling Author Morgan Jane Mitchell comes an age-gap, biker/ shifter romance.

When Romilly is saved by her best friend’s way older brother, Wrex, she’s thrust into a world she didn’t know existed, one of outlaw bikers with an even darker secret. 

β€œWaking up naked at a biker club wasn’t the worst of it, I’d been bitten. I’d change into a lion soon, and if I didn’t, they’d have to kill me.”

Read as a standalone

Dark Leopards MC – From all walks of life, they came together. Shifters who liked living a bit on the wild side, riding their bikes, and taking care of business. Eight chapters of the biggest, baddest cats spanning two states – Texas and Michigan – and the mates who love them. But that love won’t come without a cost because there’s always a price to pay when you live on the wrong side of the law as a 1% MC…

Connect with Morgan Jane Mitchell ~

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.