Snowed In With the Mafia Boss by Monica Corwin




Title: Snowed In With the Mafia Boss
Series: Snowed In #1
Author: Monica Corwin
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Covers by Combs
Release Date: February 1, 2022


BLURB

Cuddle up with her father’s enemy… or die.

Harley Tucker made a deal with her best friend. In exchange for being Ellie’s plus one at her father’s next party, Harley will cover Talya’s shift, managing her family’s luxury wilderness cabin rental for one weekend. Ellie thinks she got the sweet end of the deal considering there is only one booking, a solo lodger, the entire time.

Dario Albano only wants some peace and quiet. One week away from the endless fighting between him and the local politician set to stop his spread of power. What Dario doesn’t count on is an avalanche leaving him stranded in the luxury cabin… it wouldn’t be so bad if his attendant didn’t also happen to be the beautiful, and very innocent, daughter of his enemy.

Fans of Alexa Riley and Beck & Hallman who like their men dark, their heroine’s innocent, and enough sexual tension to melt their ereader will love the new Snowed in Series by Monica Corwin.

One click now to find your next book boyfriend.







PRE-ORDER LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






AUTHOR BIO

Monica Corwin is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author. She is an outspoken writer attempting to make romance accessible to everyone, no matter their preferences. As a Northern Ohioian, Monica enjoys snow drifts, three seasons of weather, and a dislike of Michigan football. Monica owns more books about King Arthur than should be strictly necessary. Also typewriters…lots and lots of typewriters.


AUTHOR LINKS




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: