Flawless Desire by Roxy Sloane




Title: Flawless Desire
Series: Flawless #1
Author: Roxy Sloane
Genre: Erotic/Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 10, 2022


BLURB

How far will you go for desire? Discover the sensual, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades and Penelope Skye.

Flawless… Caleb Sterling is seductive. Commanding. The Master of Desire. And he’s hiding a dark secret that could bring his luxury jewelry empire crumbling to the ground.

Glittering… He gets what he wants, and he’s set his sights on me. But I have a secret of my own.

Forever…? The game is set. The stakes couldn’t be higher. But who will claim the ultimate prize?

The Flawless Trilogy:
1 Flawless Desire – Jan 10th
2 Flawless Ruin – Feb 7th
3 Flawless Prize – March 7th

PRAISE FOR ROXY:

“Nobody does it like Roxy! A wild and romantic thrill ride that will leave you begging for more!” – Meghan March, New York Times bestselling author.

Steamy and addictive! Roxy will leave you on the edge of your seat – and hungry for one more page!” – Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author.

Wickedly sexy and downright dirty… Roxy Sloane’s hottest alpha yet!” — Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author

Filthy, addictive fun! The explosive chemistry nearly set my eReader to flames.” — Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author







PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






COMING SOON


Releasing February 7

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



Releasing March 7

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






AUTHOR BIO

Roxy Sloane is a USA Today bestselling author, with over 2 million books sold world-wide. Roxy loves indulging her naughty side by writing sinful erotica that pushes the limits. She lives in Los Angeles, and enjoys shocking whoever looks at her laptop screen when she writes in local coffee shops.


AUTHOR LINKS




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: