Day: January 10, 2022

Two Truths and One Liar by Deirdre Riordan Hall

Two Truths and One LiarDeirdre Riordan HallPublication date: December 27th 2021Genres: Mystery, Thriller, Young Adult Knives Out meets One of Us is Lying with a hint of the Inheritance Games. Like the original whodunnit, Clue, this suspenseful mystery also has three possible endings explaining what could have happened. They all have secrets. They all have motives. They all tell lies.…

Thug by Leslie Georgeson

Leslie GeorgesonSomething Real, #3Publication date: January 11th 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Mafia, Romance, Suspense She’s the wife of my archenemy. My chance for revenge. Could she also be my heart’s salvation? —– I have three simple rules. Put family and the bratva first. Show no weakness. Never bend. Then Siena Russo explodes into my life, knocking me off my feet. And…

Flawless Desire by Roxy Sloane

Title: Flawless Desire Series: Flawless #1 Author: Roxy Sloane Genre: Erotic/Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 10, 2022 BLURB How far will you go for desire? Discover the sensual, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades and Penelope Skye. Flawless… Caleb Sterling is seductive. Commanding. The Master of Desire. And he’s hiding…

 The Holiday Plan by Emma Lynden

The Holiday PlanEmma LyndenPublication date: January 10th 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance “This book is guaranteed to leave you with a warm, fuzzy feeling that will carry you well beyond the holiday and into the next one.” –USA Today Bestselling Author, Jenny Hale From one of the freshest new voices in clean and wholesome romantic fiction, The Holiday Plan is the…

Mordizan by Alyssa Roat

MordizanAlyssa Roat(The Wraithwood Trilogy, #2)Publication date: March 15th 2022Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult The bane of Mordred, the son of Mordizan, and a millennia-old prophecy—together they may provide what Brinnie needs to defeat the world of magic’s greatest threat. More than a year has passed since Brinnie left Wraithwood, never expecting to see it again. But when Mordred captures her sister,…