Release Blitz

Beauty & Rage by Natalie Bennett

Title: Beauty & Rage
Series: Broken Crowns Trilogy Book 1
Author: Natalie Bennett
Genre: Dark PNR/Fantasy Horror
Release Date: January 12, 2022
Cover Design: Maria Spada

Crumbled castles. Napalm skies.
Ancient oaths and exiled royals.
Nowhere to run from this. No way to forget.
All the king’s horses and all the king’s men couldn’t put her back together again….

Reyes Straykova is an abomination.
Born of death and madness, he’s only satisfied by bloodshed and destruction.
His tyrannical uprising has cloaked the sun in an impenetrable darkness. The savage and corrupt pledge loyalty to his rule, causing more blood to spill whilst striking fear in the masses.

Duvessa Vasiel wasn’t ready to be a queen.
Her crowns been snatched away and replaced with another, along with her freedom.
Claimed by the volatile and ruthless beast responsible for bringing the world to its knees, she becomes ensnared in a court of hellish nightmares.

Sleeping with the enemy takes on a whole new meaning when her life is held within their treacherous hands.
As Reyes immerses her in endless obscenity and wickedness, something slumbering deep within begins to wake.
Lines are blurred and truths become questioned.

When every word and action could bring about her demise, how can she ever reclaim what was stolen?

Murder. Betrayal Sinister schemes.
Bow to the king and watch chaos reign.

With a penchant for (writing) villainous immoral men, and a tendency to deviate away from traditional happily ever afters, Natalie Bennett is an international bestselling author of twisted and unconventional love stories.
When she’s not slaying words she’s somewhere in the sunshine state, happily taking life one curve-ball at a time.