Release Blitz

Devilish Intent by Morgan James

Title: Devilish Intent
Series: Quentin Security #6
Author: Morgan James
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: February 22, 2022


Anger. Hurt. Betrayal.

All the emotions I thought I’d buried bubble to the surface when Grace Delacroix blows back into my life. The girl next door was my best friend, my first love, my everything. Until she wasn’t. But I’ll never forget the way she walked away from me forever—and I’ll never forgive her for taking away the thing that meant most to me. Part of me wants to throw her out of my office, but it’s far smaller than the part of me that still aches for her.

When she asks for help to catch the person stalking her, I can’t tell her no. I’ll just have to keep my emotions in check and my heart locked up tight. But with Grace, that’s easier said than done. Revelations from the past threaten everything I thought I knew, and I find myself falling harder than ever. This time, I’m going to make damn sure we get our happily ever after… as long as the killer doesn’t get to her first.

*Devilish Intent is the sixth standalone in the Quentin Security Series. There are no cliffhangers, no cheating, and each book ends with a HEA.






Morgan James is a USA Today bestselling author of contemporary and romantic suspense novels. She spent most of her childhood with her nose buried in a book, and she loves all things romantic, dark, and dirty. She currently resides in Ohio and is living happily ever after with her own alpha hero and their two kids.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.