Release Blitz

Suck it Up

SUCK IT UP, book 4 in the Sucking Dead series is OUT NOW:

For vampire Ginny and zombie Merrin it’s hate at first sight. But when circumstances bring them together, will they realise that there’s a fine line between love and hate?

New to the series? Get SUCK MY LIFE FREE:

Mya becomes a vampire queen in charge of the wayward souls of Gnarly Fell and Death’s sidekick. It’s not all bad. Death is tall, dark and handsome…

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.