Release Blitz

Ruthless Heart by Roxy Sloane




Title: Ruthless Heart
Series: Ruthless Trilogy #1; Flawless #4
Author: Roxy Sloane
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Release Date: June 13, 2022


BLURB

He was the boy I loved. Now, he’s the man who wants me dead.

Nero Barretti is a Mafia prince. Ruthless. Revered.
And the man who controls my fate.

For ten years, I’ve been running from our past, but now there’s no escape.
To save my family, I’ll have to risk it all.

An impossible bargain.
An unstoppable passion.

But there’s a thin line between hate… And desire.

Discover the spicy, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Sierra Simone, and Penelope Sky.

The Flawless Series:
1 Flawless Desire
2 Flawless Ruin
3 Flawless Prize
4 Ruthless Heart
5 Ruthless Games
6 Ruthless Vow

PRAISE FOR ROXY:

“Nobody does it like Roxy! A wild and romantic thrill ride that will leave you begging for more!” – Meghan March, New York Times bestselling author.

Steamy and addictive! Roxy will leave you on the edge of your seat – and hungry for one more page!” – Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author.

Wickedly sexy and downright dirty… Roxy Sloane’s hottest alpha yet!” — Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author

Filthy, addictive fun! The explosive chemistry nearly set my eReader to flames.” — Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author







PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






COMING SOON


Releasing July 11

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



Releasing August 8

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






AUTHOR BIO

Roxy Sloane is a USA Today bestselling author, with over 2 million books sold world-wide. Roxy loves indulging her naughty side by writing sinful erotica that pushes the limits. She lives in Los Angeles, and enjoys shocking whoever looks at her laptop screen when she writes in local coffee shops.


AUTHOR LINKS




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.