New Release

GUILTY by Lola Finn

Welcome to Haven Cove. Elite, sexy, scandalous—and that’s just the guests and staff. At one of the world’s most exclusive resorts, someone’s always doing something they shouldn’t. Or, more likely…someone.

Enjoy the first two books in this salacious series, Addictive and Brazen.

Knox Cabot. Gorgeous. Frustrating. Sculpted perfection.
Years ago, he claimed me as his best friend and then left, never to be heard from again—or so I thought until he showed up against last year.
We both spent the summer working at his father’s luxury resort. Except he pretended not to know me, ignored me, managed to not even look at me for twelve weeks.
Now we’re both back again for another season, and a lot has changed since last year.
He isn’t just my secret obsession anymore. He isn’t just my boss for the entire summer.
Knox Cabot is about to become my stepbrother.
And given the scorching stares, forbidden touches, and downright dirty things he says, Knox plans to claim me again…only in a hotter, sinful, and much more scandalous way.

Do not crush on your dad’s hot friend.
Do not flirt with him every chance you get.
And do not, under any circumstances, ask him to take your V-card while grinding on him in an office chair.
I’ve spent years wanting Drew Harrington, dreaming of every dirty thing I want him to do to me. He’s all hard ridges, sharp edges, and just being in a room with him leaves me aching to be owned by him.
And I know he wants me too. I see him watching, his gaze dipping lower than it should, the heat in his eyes whenever he thinks no one’s looking.
Only I’m looking, and I want him to do all the filthy things I know he’s thought about doing to me.
There’s only one problem—one very big problem.
He’s my dad’s best friend.
Drew’s always been careful to never let his look linger too long, and he keeps his distance as much as he can.
But this is the summer everything changes. This summer, I’m eighteen. This summer, he’s staying at my family’s resort.
This summer…he’s making me his.
He just doesn’t know it yet.

Each book in the Haven Cove series is a complete standalone with no cliffhangers, no cheating, and a guaranteed HEA.

Grab Your Copy!

Amazon Worldwide:
Apple Books:
Google Play:

Meet Lola Finn!
Dirty-minded, wine-drinking procrastinators extraordinaire, and writers of the sexy words. Lola Finn is an 8/9 enneagram author duo, ready to let out their wild sides.

Connect with Lola Finn!

Hosted By:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.