Teaser Blast

Keys of Fate by Georgiana Kent

BANNER Keys of Fate RELEASE BOOST
Georgiana Kent ebook
Title: Keys of Fate
Series: Soul Dominion #2
Author: Georgiana Kent
Genre/Tropes: Young Adult, Urban Fantasy, Romance / Time Travel
Release Date: July 18, 2022
BLURB

Fate can be cruel

Left devastated by the attack, Erica is thrown ever deeper into the shadows of Limbo society. And she is in danger. Someone is hunting GateKeepers like her, hunting and killing them. But why?

And then there’s her family past – the one her mother’s kept hidden all her life. The one that impacts not only Erica’s future but Guy’s too. Are they ready to face their Fate?

Though, these are the least of her problems. The army of Lost Souls, led by their mysterious commander, is preparing to strike…

Welcome to Keys of Fate, Book Two in Georgiana Kent’s Soul Dominion series, where KeyMasters, quondams, and Færies collide in mankind’s fight for survival. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare’s The Mortal Instruments and The Dark Artifices.

This is the second part of a trilogy – one story over three books – and not a standalone book.

Keys of Fate IG Promo 2
PURCHASE LINKS
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Keys of Fate IG teaser 1

ALSO IN THE SERIES

KEYS OF TIME (SOUL DOMINION #1) by GEORGIANA KENT
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Get your copy today ➡ AMAZON
Keys of Time IG Promo 1
AUTHOR BIO
Georgiana Kent Profile pic
Georgiana Kent has always been creative and loves telling stories of fantasy worlds filled with magic, mystic and more. She is currently writing two young adult series set in her KeyMaster Chronicles universe: KeyMaster Origins and Soul Dominion are urban fantasies on an epic scale. Filled with a host of strong, diverse characters waiting for you to fall in love with.
Thanks for stopping by!
Magic Pen Book Tours logo

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.