Blog Tour

THE SEVEN HUNGERS

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE SEVEN HUNGERS by Morgan Quaid Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!

 

About The Book:

Title: THE SEVEN HUNGERS : Rise of the Crimson King

Author: Morgan Quaid

Pub. Date: April 20, 2022

Publisher: Morgan Quaid

Formats: Paperback, eBook

Pages: 357

Find it: GoodreadsAmazon, Kindle

Read for FREE with a Kindle Unlimited membership!

“Jaw-Dropping action, a great blend of investigation and horror, I’ve never quite read anything like it!”

Censured Crown sorcerer Ambrose Drake is hired to investigate a bizarre emergence in a city halfway across the world from his native London. Drake soon learns that a being from one of the Seven Hungers beneath our world is attempting to cross over. Flanked by his ex-lover and betrayer, Agent Karen Winter and a young acolyte with a severe lack of magical ability, Drake must plunge once more into the depths to save humanity.

The Seven Hungers is a fast-paced fantasy thriller which blends sorcery, horror elements and the exploration of dark new worlds with intense emotional struggle.

Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher’s The Dresden Files, Charles Stross’s Laundry Files, and the Alex Verus series by Benedict Jacka.

 

INSERT YOUR POST OR REVIEW HERE!

 

About Morgan Quaid:

Morgan Quaid is an Australian-based writer of speculative fiction, fantasy and horror, specializing in fast-paced page turners set against expansive fantasy backdrops. Quaid writes comics, graphic novels, short stories volumes and novels.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | TikTok | Goodreads | Amazon | BookBub

 





Giveaway Details:

2 winners will receive a finished copy of THE SEVEN HUNGERS, US Only.

2 winners will receive an eBook of THE SEVEN HUNGERS, International.

Ends September 6th, midnight EST.

a Rafflecopter giveaway https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

8/1/2022

Two Chicks on Books

Excerpt

8/2/2022

@jaimerockstarbooktours

IG Spotlight

8/3/2022

Beers Books Boos

Excerpt/IG Post

8/4/2022

@allyluvsbooksalatte

IG Spotlight

8/5/2022

BookHounds

Guest Post/IG Post

Week Two:

8/8/2022

#BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee Blog

Excerpt

8/9/2022

Writer of Wrongs

Excerpt

8/10/2022

A Dream Within A Dream

Excerpt

8/11/2022

Lisa-Queen of Random

Excerpt/IG Post

8/12/2022

@jael_and_jenessa_reads

Review/IG Post

Week Three:

8/15/2022

Epic Book Society

Review/IG Post

8/16/2022

Rajiv’s Reviews

Review/IG Post

8/17/2022

@jodieangell_author

Review/IG Post

8/18/2022

@enjoyingbooksagain

IG Review

8/19/2022

Lifestyle of Me

Review

Week Four:

8/22/2022

@jypsylynn

IG Review

8/23/2022

GryffindorBookishNerd

IG Review

8/24/2022

Wanderingwitchreads

TikTok Review/IG Post

8/25/2022

The Momma Spot

Review/IG Post

8/26/2022

Two Points of Interest

Review

Week Five:

8/29/2022

@jacleomik33

IG Review

8/30/2022

History from a Woman’s Perspective

Review

8/31/2022

Locks, Hooks and Books

Review


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.