Sale Blitz

IF YOU LOVE ME SALES BLITZ


Title: If You Love Me
Author: Ciara Knight
Genre: Clean Romance, Contemporary Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Blurb:

Ex-Army sergeant, Drew Lancaster demands order, but when he’s thrust into small-town politics involving crazy elders and a manipulative mayor he finds himself submerged in chaos. His only hope to navigate the strange rules of the town comes from a distractingly beautiful, mess of a woman – Carissa Donahue.

 

As a small town girl, Carissa lives her life on a whim and a prayer. Even in the kitchen she never uses a recipe, yet her sweets are known as the best throughout the South. She has no desire to be a part of Drew’s show, but she knows it’s the town’s best option to increase tourism during a troubling economic time. If there isn’t an upturn, she’ll have to close her bakery. She can’t lose it. Owning a bakery has been her lifelong dream, and her focus since her best friend ran away with her fiancé.

 

The icing on the project for Drew is that a colleague has promised him a spot working at a real film network if Drew can spend time with Carissa and not fall in love. Drew isn’t sure he can resist the one person he’d never date under different circumstances, nor is he sure he wants to.

 

Can Drew convince Carissa she can trust him enough to open her heart?




Ciara is a USA Today, Amazon Bestselling and award-winning author of heartwarming, small-town contemporary and historical romances.

 

Her contemporary stories are hailed as “Hallmark movie-worthy.” The popular Sweetwater County series takes readers into a southern town filled with family trials, friendly competition, and community love.

 

Author Links:

Amazon  | Goodreads |&nbs p;Twitter | Facebook

Reader Group | Newsletter | Instagram | Bookbub | Website

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.