Release Blitz

Release Blitz: Anticipation by Rue Harlow

Is love a formula or pure fate?

Anticipation, an all-new sweet and spicy enemies-to-lovers opposite-attract small town romantic comedy from Rue Harlow is available now!

The residents of the small college town of Mountain View will soon find out. Love is in the air or rather in the coffee in book one of the ABCs of Romance series.

What do beavers and baked goods have to do with love? Well, everything for Liliana Travis, the owner of the local coffee shop, Higher Grounds. Her day job is serving caffeine highs, but her love life is at an all-time low. A meticulous planner ever since high school, she has a checklist for her perfect man and even plans for how she wants this future romance to unfold. But her carefully laid plans are about to be upended by something, rather someone, completely unanticipated from her past.

Dominic Moore has always been the hometown celebrity of Mountain View. The former captain of the high school football team turned NFL pro is the definition of the “golden boy”. But when Dom is caught in a scandal, he returns home to Mountain View to help his recently widowed grandmother open her dream bakery… and do some soul searching.

For Lili, Dom’s return is both exciting and a total gut punch. Her high school crush is back in town, but also fresh competition for her small business. To make matters worse, the nationwide baking competition, the Upper Crust Challenge, has come to town and bets are firmly on the table. Is it rivalry or romance as buttons are pushed, banter exchanged, and sparks fly? Maybe not everything in life can be perfectly anticipated…

For fans of The Kiss Quotient and The Soulmate Equation, Anticipation is a sweet and spicy debut from Rue Harlow that is sure to be addictive.

Fall in love today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3UN6TVV
Nook: https://bit.ly/3MjsmSF
Amazon Worldwide: https://mybook.to/anticipationRH
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/3QMgyJn
B&N Paperback: https://bit.ly/3Llns72

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3rCS231

About Rue Harlow
Rue Harlow is a semi-professional baked goods aficionado. When not eating carbs or writing smutty novels, you can find her kicking back with a vodka tonic, putzing in her garden, or taking her convertible, Molly the Miata, for a spin. A native Brooklynite, she now resides in the Hudson Valley with her husband and two cats, Artemis and Apollo.

Connect with Rue
Instagram: @rueharlow
Facebook: https://bit.ly/3BnkZ7L
TikTok: @rueharlow

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.