New Release

Scout Order of the Dragon

 *´¨) ¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨) (¸.•´ (¸.•` ☆☆ NEW RELEASE! ☆☆

Hell’s Fury MC: Scout (Guarded Hearts Order of the Dragon Book 6) by USA Today Bestselling Authors Claire Marta and Nia Farrell

Amazon Universal Link Amazon US Amazon UK


A conductor for the shifter underground railroad, Scout De Vries and a young orphan are kidnapped by members of the Death’s Head MC while en route from Idaho to Canada.

Scout and five-year-old Vivienne soon find themselves in a Louisiana ghost town at the mercy of the local MC’s President, Venom. The jackals here are cruel and heartless, but she soon learns what motivates their actions.

Inferno and Smoke’s plans to celebrate Mardi Gras are turned upside down when news comes of missing shifters. Aided by their brothers in the New Orleans cadre, they set out to rescue the two missing females.

Everything changes when Inferno is captured. Finding himself in a cell with surprises all around him, the Hell’s Fury Vice President quickly realizes that Scout is his fated mate.

Smoke doesn’t give up hope of finding his brother-in-arms. As the rest of the gargoyles rally around him, the hunt is on.

With magic, danger, twists galore, and the secrets of the bayou all around them, it won’t be easy. Especially when the enemy is determined to reclaim what’s been taken from them.

This steamy paranormal romance contains a ménage, adult situations, and triggers including kidnapping, sexual assault, slurs, aggravated battery, gun violence, torture, rape, and home invasion. Written for Ages 18+.

The eleven books in Guarded Hearts Order of the Dragon Series feature members of the Hell’s Fury MC, Las Vegas NV Chapter, who appear as secondary characters in the original Guarded Hearts Series. While this book centers on the three main characters, reading the previous books in the Guarded Hearts Order of the Dragon Series is recommended, beginning with Hell’s Fury MC: Dangerous Curves (Guarded Heart Order of the Dragon Book 1).



Book 1 Hell’s Fury MC: Dangerous Curves

Book 2 Hell’s Fury MC: Rory

Book 3 Hell’s Fury MC: Blue

Book 4 Hell’s Fury MC: Jesse

Book 5 Hell’s Fury MC: Kit

Book 6 Hell’s Fury MC: Scout

NIA FARRELL & CLAIRE MARTA AUTHOR LINKS: Website Facebook Page Facebook Group MeWe Group Guarded Hearts Order of the Dragon Series webpage

Guarded Hearts Order of the Dragon Series at Amazon


A USA Today best-selling author and native Brit, I live in Italy with my husband and daughter. When I am not writing and drinking copious amounts of tea, I enjoy taking photos of my adoptive country, trying to stay fit with running, reading amazing books, and being a stay-at-home mother.

~ CLAIRE MARTA AUTHOR LINKS ~ Facebook Page: Facebook Readers Group: Twitter: Instagram: TikTok: Website: Amazon Page: Goodreads Page: BookBub:


USA Today Best-Selling Author Nia Farrell is a four-times Golden Flogger Finalist and a founding member of the Wicked Pens. Dubbed “The Queen of Steam,” she writes hot sex and happy endings in multiple genres and subgenres, including BDSM, ménage (MFM and MMF), MM, reverse harem, paranormal, MC, romantic intrigue, and Mafia. Nia writes erotic romance as Nia Farrell, historical romance as Erinn Ellender Quinn, and erotica/romantic comedy as Ree L. Diehl. Regardless of genres, ultimately, her books are about the healing power of love.

~ NIA FARRELL AUTHOR LINKS ~ Webpage: Facebook group: MeWe group: Amazon author page: Goodreads author page: BookBub author page: Facebook author page: Twitter: Instagram: Tumblr: Pinterest: YouTube: 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.