Release Blitz

Release Blitz : Crybaby by Monica James & Michelle Lancaster

    CRYBABY (Revenge Is Sweet Series: Book One) by Monica James & Michelle Lancaster Release date: November 1st Genre: Dark Romance   CRYBABY, the first book in the Revenge Is Sweet series, by Monica James and Michelle Lancaster is NOW LIVE!   Grab this all-new sexy dark romance TODAY!! NOW AVAILABLE!!! Amazon: Apple: Nook: Kobo:   Add to Goodreads: Crybaby Playlist:       Blurb: My name is Rev. I like long walks on the beach. A neat scotch. And I like stealing from rich losers who have no idea the town’s Big Bad Wolf screwed their wives six ways to Sunday. Such a scandal, indeed. I have one end goal—to get out of this town. I’m a loner. And that’s by choice. People aren’t really my thing. That is…until I meet her. The little firecracker who sets more than my soul on fire. No one has ever stuck around. But Darcie is different. She seems to be as broken as me, and when our worlds collide, nothing but trouble looms. Watch out, baby…down the rabbit hole we go.     About the Authors: Monica and Michelle are best friends who have combined their love for dark comedy, crime documentaries, and bad boys to write dark romance that will steal your heart and haunt your mind. Follow the white rabbit… Connect w/Monica: Website: Facebook: Twitter: Goodreads: Instagram: @authormonicajames TikTok: @authormonicajames Tik Tok: @MichelleandMonicaBooks BookBub: Amazon: Reader Group:     Connect w/Michelle: Instagram: @lanefotograf Instagram: @lanefotograf_2 TikTok: @lanefotograf Tik Tok: @MichelleandMonicaBooks Website:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.