Blog Tour

Blog Tour: The Christmas Party

The Christmas Party tour banner

This is my post during the blog tour for The Christmas Party by Mikayla Davids. The Christmas Party is an addictive psychological thriller with a jaw dropping twist.

This blog tour is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours and the tour runs from 19 till 31 December. You can see the tour schedule here.

The Christmas Party book cover
The Christmas Party
By Mikayla Davids
Genre: Psychological Thriller
Age category: Adult
Release Date: 12 November 2022

Blurb:
A family reunion. A shocking secret. A night to die for…

On a snowy December night, the Bailey family are gathered at an isolated hotel in the English countryside. They’re reuniting for the first time since the accident that shattered their lives ten years ago.

It’s a time for love and forgiveness. But more than one guest has an ulterior motive:

The perfect daughter
The alcoholic

The single mother
The liar

The handsome husband
The adulterer

The beautiful sister
The jealous sibling

The murderer…

As the clock strikes midnight, one member of the party is found dead at the foot of the grand marble staircase.

Everyone is a suspect. But which one of them is a killer?

This completely addictive psychological thriller is packed with chilling twists that will keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of The Hunting Party and The Chalet.


Links:
Goodreads
Bookbub
Amazon

The Christmas Part graphic


Mikayla Davids author picture
About the Author:
I’ll let you into a little secret… Mikayla Davids isn’t my real name, it’s just the pen name I write under. I could be the person sitting opposite you on the train, furiously tapping away at a laptop, or the woman scribbling in a notebook on the table beside you in Starbucks. Everyone has their secrets. And this is mine.

But I will tell you I’ve lived and breathed fictional worlds all my life. I’ve been the child who spent hours in the library, the teenager who stayed up turning pages way into the night, the publishing editor who poured every working hour into helping authors achieve their dreams of being published. Now I’m the secret writer who’s finally ready to share my own stories.

I write about family dramas, complicated relationships and everyday moments that can suddenly turn into nightmares.

I hope you’ve been gripped and entertained by my novels. I’d love to hear from you if so, you can contact me across any of my social media pages or sign up to my newsletter.

Author links:
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Amazon
Goodreads
Newsletter

Giveaway
There is a tour wide giveaway for the blog tour of The Christmas Party. Two winner both win an ecopy of The Christmas Party by Mikayla Davids and get to name a character in the sequel to The Christmas Party (US Only).

For a chance to win, enter the rafflecopter below:
a Rafflecopter giveaway https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js


The Christmas Party square tour banner


Lola's Blog Tours graphic

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.