Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ – Priceless Kiss by Roxy Sloane




Title: Priceless Kiss
Series: Priceless Trilogy #1; Flawless #7
Author: Roxy Sloane
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Release Date: December 27, 2022


BLURB

Vengeance is priceless… Discover the spicy, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane!

Sebastian Wolfe is a billionaire hedge fund owner, adored and feared across the globe.
Untouchable. Or so he thinks.

I was prepared to give everything I have to make him pay for his crimes.
My innocence. My body.
My life.

But it turns out, to have my revenge, he’ll demand the one thing I can never let him take:
My heart.

Discover the spicy, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Sierra Simone, and Sophie Lark.

The Flawless Series:
1 Flawless Desire (Caleb & Juliet)
2 Flawless Ruin (Caleb & Juliet)
3 Flawless Prize (Caleb & Juliet)
4 Ruthless Heart (Nero & Lily)
5 Ruthless Games (Nero & Lily)
6 Ruthless Vow (Nero & Lily)
7 Priceless Kiss (Sebastian & Avery)
8 Priceless Secret (Sebastian & Avery)
9 Priceless Fate (Sebastian & Avery)


PRAISE FOR ROXY:

“Nobody does it like Roxy! A wild and romantic thrill ride that will leave you begging for more!” – Meghan March, New York Times bestselling author.

Steamy and addictive! Roxy will leave you on the edge of your seat – and hungry for one more page!” – Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author.

Wickedly sexy and downright dirty… Roxy Sloane’s hottest alpha yet!” — Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author

Filthy, addictive fun! The explosive chemistry nearly set my eReader to flames.” — Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author.

Perfect for fans of Sierra Simone, Penelope Sky, Victoria Quinn, Red Phoenix, Sophie Lark, Ana Huang







PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU




COMING SOON


Releasing January 24

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



Releasing February 21






AUTHOR BIO

Roxy Sloane is a USA Today bestselling author, with over 2 million books sold world-wide. Roxy loves indulging her naughty side by writing sinful erotica that pushes the limits. She lives in Los Angeles, and enjoys shocking whoever looks at her laptop screen when she writes in local coffee shops.


AUTHOR LINKS




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.