Series Tour



Book 1
Overtime is a friends to lovers story filled with a flamboyant side, laughs and a HEA.
Book 2
Rookie is filled with shattered dreams, misunderstandings and a comedy of errors that will make you laugh out loud.
Book 3
Offside is filled with a vindictive ex, a strong heroine, second chances and a single dad who will undoubtedly make you swoon.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.