Release Blitz

RELEASE BLITZ – Priceless Secret by Roxy Sloane




Title: Priceless Secret
Series: Priceless Trilogy #2
Author: Roxy Sloane
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Release Date: January 24, 2023


BLURB

Vengeance is priceless… Discover the spicy second book in the enemies-to-lovers, age-gap trilogy from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane! Perfect for fans of Ana Huang, Sophie Lark, and Sierra Simone.

Revenge. They say it will drive a man out of his mind. But what about a woman? We’re supposed to be the fairer sex. Gentle.

Forgiving.

But there’s nothing forgiving about the oath I swore: I’m going to destroy Sebastian Wolfe. Even if it costs me everything.

My innocence. My life.

My heart.

But what if the line between love and hate shatters forever?

The Priceless Trilogy:

1 Priceless Kiss (Sebastian & Avery)
2 Priceless Secret (Sebastian & Avery)
3 Priceless Fate (Sebastian & Avery)







PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Now free in Kindle Unlimited!



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Now free in Kindle Unlimited!



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






COMING SOON


Releasing February 21







AUTHOR BIO

Roxy Sloane is a USA Today bestselling author, with over 2 million books sold world-wide. Roxy loves indulging her naughty side by writing sinful erotica that pushes the limits. She lives in Los Angeles, and enjoys shocking whoever looks at her laptop screen when she writes in local coffee shops.


AUTHOR LINKS


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.