Pre Order

Preorder Blitz – Rock my World


Rock My World

A Rockstar Romance Collection

Romance Café Collection Book 21


Release Date: 19 April 2023

Hosted by DS Book Promotions




Backstage passes and heated glances. Life as a rockstar is one party after another. But can life on the road lead to the love of your life?

Read over twenty-five sexy stories of what happens in the spotlight and when the lights go out. Brought to you by USA Today best-selling and award-winning romance authors, in a rockstar collection curated by The New Romance Cafe.

Participating Authors:

Arell RiversChele MacCabeChelle PimblottClaire MartiCM PetersDebra DeaseyHarper MichaelsJackie PaxsonJazmine SkyeKatie BaldwinKenna Shaw ReedLaura M. BairdLaurelle LewisLeila ColtynLisabelle ChretienM Leigh MorhaimeMegan HetheringtonOfelia MartinezRyleigh SloanS L HollisterSera TaínoSerafina JaxSophia VincentTirza SchaeferToni BoltonTrinity Wood

About The New Romance Cafe

The New Romance Café is the place to get your daily dose of romance books.

Hang out with like-minded readers and authors at different stages of their writing journey, in a diverse and inclusive group.

Find out about new releases, take part in fun discussions, and recommend your favourite reads in the safe space of the Café.


The New Romance Cafe Links



Romance Cafe Publishing:


#preorderalert #anthology #romance #TheNewRomanceCafeCollection #bookish #laok #tnrc #trinitywood  #dsbookpromotions

 @Trinity Wood @DS Book Promotions

Leave a Reply