Release Blitz

Burn With Me by Lucy Smoke Release Blitz

The plan was simple: Destroy the girl. Ruin her life. 

Burn With Me, an all-new dark, steamy, enemies to lovers romance and the first book in the Gods of Hazelwood: Icarus Series from USA Today Bestselling author Lucy Smoke is available now!

Aurora Summers is nothing but baggage.

Beautiful, dangerous, off limits baggage.

The plan was simple: Destroy the girl. Ruin her life. Make her and her mother leave. 

Only … she’s not as easy a target as I thought she’d be. 

She’s nothing but a pawn, a tool for my father to use against her mother. 

But pawns don’t fight back the way she does. 

They don’t violate my sanity the way she does. 

She put herself in the mouth of the beast.

I wanted her out of the way, but now … I can’t let her go.

Start reading today!


Amazon Worldwide:

Preorder the stunning conclusion Fall With Me! 

Releasing May 5th


Amazon Worldwide:

For More Information on Lucy Smoke’s books and where to contact her, visit her website:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.