The City of Sin Trilogy by Delaney Foster is LIVE!

The City of Sin Trilogy by Delaney Foster is LIVE!

FREE with Kindle Unlimited

what is meant to be, will be. 
a cord that can not be unraveled. 

Makenna Taylor and Reid Landry are high school sweethearts. He was her first. Her only. They had life all planned out. Right down to the white picket fence and 2.5 kids. Then Reid joined the Marines, and from that day forward, life as Makenna knew it would never be the same.

She thought she was a simple girl with a part time job waiting tables while she worked her way through college. She thought she had the fairytale. She thought Callisto Suppato was just another man.
She was wrong.

Soon, she would learn that every family has secrets. Every stranger has a dark side. And love isn’t just a simple four-letter word. The curtain is pulled back, and Makenna’s world begins to unravel, thread by thread, to reveal something darker. Something she’d only heard about in the whispers of her grandmother’s living room. A world many know about but simply refuse to see.

This is not an MFM story. It is not a love triangle and there is NO CHEATING. This is the story of three people’s lives intertwined in the threads of fate and the timeless question that always remains unanswered: What if?

Leave a Reply