Release Blitz

Release – The Agent by Kimberly Kincaid

The Agent by Kimberly Kincaid is now live!

His enemy’s little sister is the only person with the power to undo him.

Nothing rattles stone-cold FBI Agent Kai Roman. Not chasing down ruthless criminals. Not losing his wife years ago. Not even inadvertently being caught in the middle of a bank robbery.  
Except Camila Garza is right beside him when danger strikes, and suddenly he’s the only person who can protect the off-limits beauty. No matter how much her older brother hates him.
And no matter how much he secretly wants her.

Camila knows she should hate Roman. He’s made it clear he doesn’t like her—or possibly anyone—one bit. But when they have to go on the run to save their lives, she begins to see past his icy exterior to the man who would do anything to keep her safe.
Including risk it all.

The Agent is the sixth and last standalone in the Intelligence Unit series, set in the shared world of Remington. Full of edge-of-your-seat action and scorching romance, this adversary’s little sister, grumpy hero, lovers on the run from danger romance will have you swooning and sweating. No cheating, no cliffhangers, all hard-fought HEA.

Download today!Amazon: Books:

Meet Kimberly Kincaid

USA Today best-selling author Kimberly Kincaid writes romantic suspense that sizzles and contemporary romance with heart and heat. Equal parts action and emotion, her firefighters and first responders always save the day.

When she’s not finding adventure with her husband, three teens, and naughty Whippets, Olive, Daisy, and Jack, she can be found practicing obscene amounts of yoga, whipping up anything from enchiladas to éclairs in her kitchen, or curled up with her nose in a book.

Kimberly’s series include Remington Medical, Station Seventeen, the Line series, Cross Creek, and her brand-new Intelligence Unit series. All titles stand alone for easy reading. Connect with KimberlyWebsite | | | | Group | | | |