Series Reveal Stolen Empire Series by Eva Winners

Eva Winners has revealed the coversfor the Stolen Empire Series!

Bitter Prince is releasing August 17, 2023Unforgiving Queen is releasing September 14th, 2023Wrathful King is releasing October 5th, 2023
Once upon a time, a lion saved a girl. His little cinnamon girl.

That lion grew up into a prince. Dark, bitter, and so beautiful that it hurt to look at him.

But underneath it all, the girl saw the man. I saw his hunger for love and affection, and I had plenty to give. 

I fell in love, even though he told me not to. I gave him everything, because that was who I was.

I was determined to show him the light in this world, and his smiles were what I lived for. He was my art, my melody, my muse. We were beautiful together. 

So I gave and gave, all to my bitter prince. Until I had nothing left to give. 

Until he left me empty. 

No one warned me love would push me into darkness so cold and tear me apart.

To survive, I’d have to kill the cinnamon girl and become someone else.

Someone I didn’t recognize.

Preorder the Stolen Empire Trilogy today!
Add the trilogy to your TBR!
Meet Eva Winners

Eva Winners released her first novel Second Chance At Love in 2020 and has been writing vigorously ever since. She writes about everlasting romance for every century focusing on characters emotional development and always guarantees an HEA.
She loves yoga, wine and her kiddos. In her spare time, she seeks adventures either hiking through trails or exploring the beaches.
Writing books has always been her passion and she brings real life to the forefront in everything she writes about.
Deeply passionate characters and stories will draw you in and you’ll never want to leave.
Follow her on social media to stay up to date with all her new releases! Connect with EvaWebsite | www.evawinners.comGoodreads | | | Group | | | |