Release Blitz

Release – They Will Fall by Rachel Leigh

They Will Fall by Rachel Leigh is now live!

After a rocky start to my freshman year at BCU, I was confident the threat was gone.

The murders ended, and my name was cleared. All the while, three unsuspecting men took me by surprise…

Ridge, my stalker turned lover.
Maddox, prince charming who swept me off my feet.
And Lev, my villain who climbed out of the black hole he’d been living in, showing me a version of himself no one thought they’d ever see again.

Then everything changed.

Campus Alert: Shelter in place. Homicide suspect at large.

That suspect…it’s me.

I’m not innocent by any means, but I didn’t commit the crimes I’m being accused of. Someone is out to hurt me, and it’s apparent they’ll go to depths unimaginable to ensure my demise.

But I was born a survivor, and I’ll rise from the ashes, even if it means I have to burn first.

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!
Start the Wicked Boys of BCU Trilogy today!
Add the trilogy to your TBR!

Meet Rachel Leigh

Rachel Leigh overuses emojis and lol. Coffee is her guilty pleasure, paired with a book and a pair of leggings. Writing is her passion. Her goal is to brighten at least one person’s day with the worlds she creates between the pages of her books.  Connect with RachelWebsite | www.rachelleighauthor.comGoodreads | | | Group | | | | Romance | |