Category: Newsletter

#BRVL Newsletter August Book Release

UPCOMING BOOKS RELEASE IN AUGUST CHECK THEM OUT AND LET US KNOW WHAT YOU THINK 1ST Together We Stand by JA Lafrance http://ow.ly/2nW250AOwK6 8TH Finding Me (Voice Out #2): A Queer Romance by Stella Rainbow http://ow.ly/l9PV50AOwKe  9TH Underground Bride: An Alien Warrior, Fated Mates SciFi Romance (Paethian Warrior Mates Book 1) by Loretta Johns http://ow.ly/KN4H50AOwKd 10TH Beautifully Stolen (Candied Crush…

BRVL Sunday Recap Newsletter

The Red Riding Hood Anthology 2/20 Release Amazon US: https://amzn.to/36mKDYs Cold Flame: A Royal States Novel by Susan Copperfield 2/18 Release Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/Cold-Flame-Royal-States-Novel-ebook/dp/B07XC3FCGJ/ Staying In: Skylar’s Story Part 3 by V.T. Bonds 2/19 Release Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/Staying-Skylars-Story-Part-3-ebook/dp/B084D38251 The Moretti Brothers: Carmine by Kristy Gibs 2/19 Release Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0848SJG98 Fighting for Love (The Girl Power Romance Collection) by S.E.…

Social Post From BRVL Daily Book Recap Post Dec 26th

DAILY PROMO POST RECAP Here is today daily book spotlight from BRVL   If you would like to have your book spotlight on our blog please contact us via email at ilpadlts@outlook.com The Doctor Will See You http://ow.ly/IKY150xIiD0 The Complete Rock Stars, Surf & Second Chances Series by Michelle Mankin http://ow.ly/6QYX50xIiDZ Mountain Desire by Vanessa Vale http://ow.ly/UYIn50xIiKA Ghost Revelations http://ow.ly/LRY050xIiL2…

Social Post From BRVL Daily Book Recap Post Dec 23rd

AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT Here is today daily book spotlight from BRVLIf you would like to have your book spotlight on our blog please contact us via email at ilpadlts@outlook.comNorthern Lights: Lenahttps://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/21/northern-lights-lena-2/Master of Malicehttps://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/21/master-of-malice/The Cardinalis Code by Avery Sterlinghttps://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/21/the-cardinalis-code-by-avery-sterling/News from LJ Shenhttps://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/21/news-from-lj-shen/The Billionaire Deal by Lori Ryan!https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/22/the-billionaire-deal-by-lori-ryan/Desert Monsoon Series by Diana A. Hickshttps://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/23/desert-monsoon-series-by-diana-a-hicks/Forbidden Bondhttps://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/23/forbidden-bond/A Husband for Santahttps://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/23/a-husband-for-santa/Rogue Booty by Golden Angelhttps://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/23/rogue-booty-by-golden-angel/Met His…

BRVL Daily Book Stalk Post Dec 21st

Here is today daily book spotlight from BRVL If you would like to have your book spotlight on our blog please contact us via email at ilpadlts@outlook.com ALEXEI by Brenda Rothert https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/20/alexei-by-brenda-rothert/ The Gibson Boy Collection by Adriana Locke https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/20/the-gibson-boy-collection-by-adriana-locke/ Venus Wedding by Golden Angel https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/20/venus-wedding-by-golden-angel-3/ CODE OF SILENCE by Shantel Tessier! https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/20/code-of-silence-by-shantel-tessier-2/ Provoke You by Diana A. Hicks https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/20/provoke-you-by-diana-a-hicks-4/ Covert (The Clans #9) by…

BRVL Daily Book Stalk Post Dec 20th

Here is today daily book spotlight from BRVL If you would like to have your book spotlight on our blog please contact us via email at ilpadlts@outlook.com The Nomad Series: Collectors Edition by Janine Infante Bosco https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/19/the-nomad-series-collectors-edition-by-janine-infante-bosco/ A Secret for a Secret by Helena Hunting https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/19/a-secret-for-a-secret-by-helena-hunting/ Deviated https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/19/deviated/ Unexpected Bond by Kaylee Ryan https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/19/unexpected-bond-by-kaylee-ryan-2/ Syler McKnight by Cora Brent https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/12/19/syler-mcknight-by-cora-brent/ Reckless, the 1st book…