Wounded Martyr

Title: Wounded Martyr Author: Courtney Maguire Publisher: NineStar Press Release Date: December 16, 2019 Heat Level: 3 – Some Sex Pairing: Male/Male Length: 54300 Genre: Contemporary, LGBT, Contemporary, gay, rock star, musicians, tour, drug/alcohol use, addiction, friends to lovers, hurt/comfort Add to Goodreads Synopsis Ice is an asshole, but he’s working on it. He’s two years sober, no small feat when you front a heavy metal band facing waning popularity and dismal ticket sales. But the pieces of a life torn apart by alcoholism are finally coming back together. His band, Wounded Martyr, has written a great album with the … Continue reading Wounded Martyr

This is the Circle

Title: This is the Circle Series: The Psionics, Book Four Author: Tash McAdam Publisher: NineStar Press Release Date: December 16, 2019 Heat Level: 2 – Fade to Black Sex Pairing: No Romance Length: 75800 Genre: Science Fiction/Fantasy, LGBT, military, futuristic, alt universe, barbarians, bonded, dark, disabilities, body snatching, undead, polyamory, non-monogamy, minor romance Add to Goodreads Synopsis In the middle of two wars, including one that they didn’t want and didn’t ask for, the Psionics of ARC struggle to turn back the Eaters. The Institute is still waiting for an opportunity to regain control of the city, but right now … Continue reading This is the Circle

Wild Bells

Title: Wild Bells Series: Tinsel and Spruce Needles, Book Three Author: Elna Holst Publisher: NineStar Press Release Date: December 16, 2019 Heat Level: 3 – Some Sex Pairing: Female/Female Length: 14800 Genre: Contemporary, LGBT, holiday, romance, lesbian, disabilities, college student, silversmith Add to Goodreads Synopsis Lund, Sweden, 1998 Mia Andersson is not a nice person. She is a sharp, sensational-looking, aloof lawyer-to-be, and the busiest sapphic player in town. Mia Andersson takes no prisoners, tells no tales, and if you gave her your number, chances are she won’t call. But this holiday season, at age twenty-seven, wheels that are out … Continue reading Wild Bells

See You in Valhalla

From the author of the Rebel Wayfarers MC series, MariaLisa deMora,  comes the Borderline Freaks MC. Book Four is NOW LIVE  One Click your copy today! … Amazon – US – UK – CA – AU Google  –  Nook  –  iBooks  –  Kobo Synopsis This is Angelo Dobbs’ worst nightmare. A good man lies dead, and with the Borderline Freaks MC’s president and founding member gone, the leadership position within the club falls to him. It’s not that he can’t manage the easy task of leading a group of good men; he would just have preferred to stay a little farther out of the spotlight. But when … Continue reading See You in Valhalla

Breakout by Elise Faber

Breakout by Elise Faber is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2OaMB8J Universal — getbook.at/BreakoutGoldHockey Apple — https://apple.co/2qBFSvw Nook — http://bit.ly/37yu5Pp Kobo — http://bit.ly/2Oamj6i Google — http://bit.ly/2Oxe834 He was too young for her. A decade too young. Rebecca Stravokraus was the premier publicist in the professional sports. She was extremely smart, capable, and could spin a story like a spider spins its web. She also didn’t lack in confidence. But there was one thing she couldn’t do. L.O.V.E. It was the ultimate dirty word, the one emotion that made men, women, and all variations in between turned into possessed, insane beings. Humanity … Continue reading Breakout by Elise Faber

Provoke You by Diana A. Hicks

former military | alpha protector | standalone romance Provoke You by Diana A. Hicks is now live! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2rnkutX Universal — getbook.at/ProvokeYou FREE with Kindle Unlimited Hotel heiress Ela LeBlanc is ready to take control of her life. Waking up handcuffed to a former marine and the news of her step-dad’s plans to sell the hotel is just the wake-up call she needs. With only thirty days to prove he has no claim on the property, Ela has to enlist the help of her sexy as sin bodyguard.When things take a dangerous turn, and Matt becomes the only person … Continue reading Provoke You by Diana A. Hicks

Recipe For Disaster

Review and Excerpt Tour for RECIPE FOR DISASTER by Allie York  Brought to you by Forever Write PR Allie York is back but with her first-ever YA novel, Recipe for Disaster. For Aimee, all it took was a misdialed number to bring “Muffin Guy” into her life and a texting relationship that ends up changing her life. Fans of Kasie West and Miranda Kenneally will adore this humorous, angsty wrong number young adult romance.  About Recipe For Disaster  Title: Recipe for Disaster Author: Allie York Release Date: December 12, 2019 Publisher: self-published Genres: Young Adult Word Count: 72K World’s best … Continue reading Recipe For Disaster