Token

Title: Token
Series: Daring The Kane Brothers
Author: Kelly Gendron
Genre: Steamy Contemporary Romance
Publication Date: March 21, 2017
I DARE YOU TO SAVE ME…

Little did I know
The next Harley I’d pick up
Would give me the ride of my life
Harley Redbourne is a beautiful
Self-destructive, unpredictable, sassy, temptress
And my mission to take her just got complicated ~ Token Kane
One week out of the year
On the anniversary of the death of my family
I put away my good-girl, free the darkness, and completely let go
This year, my plans were cut short by TokenKane
The ex-boxer hired to bring me back to California
And, while I was thrown-off by the sexy, Irish rogue
I’m still not going anywhere with him ~ Harley Redbourne

Will Harley continue down a self-destructive path, or will she change gears, give into the undeniable attraction she has for the alpha brute and see where he takes her?

Where can you find USA Today Bestselling Author, Kelly Gendron writing her steamy, blush producing romances? Usually, she’s tucked away in a quiet suburb somewhere in the upper EST area. But, when she’s not creating HEA stories, you can find her representing a reputable group of nursing facilities in the WNY area. If you Google her, she’ll pop up there too. And, please, google her. Kelly loves to hear from her readers and to meet new people! 

 


Kelly’s Motto ~ “Bad boys, give ’em a little time and experience and they will evolve into misbehaving men!”

HOSTED BY:

 

Very Irresistible Playboy

 

Title: Very Irresistible Playboy

Series: Billionaire Bachelors #1

Author: Lila Monroe
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: January 22, 2018
Blurb
Fall in love with this sizzling stand-alone romance
from “the reigning Queen of Romantic Comedy”. Perfect for fans of
Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely and Julia Kent! 
Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid
catnip, and… wants to hire me to be his fake fiancee. I know what it takes to
keep a billionaire in line, but signing up for seven days in close quarters
with this Very Irresistible Playboy? It’s just asking for trouble. The kind of
thrilling, reckless trouble I could use a little more of since my career is
currently ass-backwards in a mud bath with six shih-tzus (don’t ask).
So do I:

a) Take the job, and bicker wildly every step of the way?

b) Embark on a mad-cap treasure hunt to claim his billion-dollar inheritance?

c) Try my hardest not to fall head-over-heels in love with him and wind up
having the best sex of my life?

d) All of the above?

Something tells me I’m about to be way out of my league… and under the most
handsome, infuriating man I’ve ever met. But with a fortune on the line, can we
beat out his crazy relatives to win the prize? And will our fake relationship
be game over at the finish line?

The Billionaire Bachelors series are STANDALONE romances
with hot & hilarious HEAs and no cliff-hangers! Each book follows a new
couple, so come discover the sizzling new series from Lila Monroe! 
BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Daddy

3 Wild Card

4 Man Candy (Aug)

5 Mr Casanova (Oct)

 

 

 

Purchase Links
99c for a limited time!!
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Author Bio
Combining her love of writing, sex and well-fitted suits, Lila Monroe wrote The Billionaire Bargain. Lila enjoys writing, as it gives her a flexible schedule to spend time with her kids and a wonderful excuse to avoid them. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, who strips out of his well-fitted suits nightly.
Author Links

 

Breaking Benjamin

thumbnail_image.png

**** SALE **** SALE **** SALE **** SALE ****

GREAT NEWS!!! For a limited time Breaking Benjamin 🔥🔥🔥 will be available for 99 pennies!!! 😍 If you haven’t read it yet, here is your chance!!!

Get YOUR copy now: https://amzn.to/2KBZ5Ge

Ignite Series

Title: Ignite Series
Author: Kate Benson
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
Editor: Chasing Sophie Publications
Cover Designer: SBenson Designs

Blurb:

***This book contains adult material intended for mature readers only***

Some love sets off a spark… Others ignite the flame.

When the athletic Zeke Turner moves in next door to eccentric Addie Greyson, the unlikely pair become instant friends. Growing inseparable over the years, the two stand together through all the trials of adolescence.

Zeke returns for the summer after his freshman year of college right as Addie’s preparing to start hers at another school. Their time apart forces them to begin seeing each other in a whole new light. When the temptation becomes too much to resist, lines are crossed and their friendship is irrevocably changed.

As outside influences interfere, the relationship they’ve fought so hard to protect begins to suffer. When Addie feels the sting of betrayal from the only other person she can trust, it makes her question everything she ever thought she knew.

When fate brings them back together two years later, will they get a second chance? Or will they find out the hard way that there are some things you just can’t take back?

Blurb:
***This book contains adult material intended for mature readers***
Two years after a misunderstanding pulls free-spirited Addison Greyson from tenacious Zeke Turner’s life, fate finds a way to give her back.
Not all reunions are simple, though.
Between a sordid arrangement she made to save her father, the secret she vowed to keep and her twisted new reality, Addie returns to Zeke a different girl.
When their attraction to each other proves too much to deny, they reunite in secret, rekindling their long lost love in the shadows. Their feelings ignite into something more and staying apart is no longer an option.
Fighting to stay together when it seems the whole world wants them apart won’t be easy.
They soon realize it never was.
Will giving into the desires that smolder beneath the surface be the one thing that saves them?
Or will they find out the hard way that some things are best kept secret?
Smolder is the second and final anticipated installment in The Ignite Series. It is full-length and multi-POV.

Kate Benson was raised in Texas and currently resides in central Florida with her husband and their growing army of fur minions.She learned to read at the age of four and has been hooked ever since. She credits her passion for literature to her mother, her love of story-telling to her father and her unwavering faith in happily-ever-after’s to her husband, Sean.Some of her favorite things include rainy days, loud music, superhero movies, hot tea and of course, lazy afternoons with a great book.To find out more about Kate, her work or to just say hello, she loves hearing from her readers and can be found on social media.

Author Links:
Benson’s Book Babes (Fan Club/Readers Group): https://www.facebook.com/groups/PromiseSeriesSupportGroup/
Buy Links:

 

Fraud

50c2081e-9834-430c-a4ab-3d745c1aba76.jpg

99c SALE!!! Fraud by J.L. Berg is on sale for a limited time + FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!!

“Sexy and original, readers will fall in love with Fraud!” – #1NYT Bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken

“Fraud is a book that is romantic, HOT, steamy, and downright hilarious!” – Words We Love By

“Berg delivers a captivating story about love, lies and the power of forgiveness.” – Harlow Stone, Author

US: https://amzn.to/2lY0yaW
UK: https://amzn.to/2zgLDlL
CA: https://amzn.to/2KCgnms
AU: https://amzn.to/2KHOqK3
Universal: http://mybook.to/Fraud

She’s a bestselling author, intent on hiding her true identity.
He’s a down on his luck reporter, who’s just landed the story of a lifetime.

Kate O’Malley’s life can only be described as dull, lackluster and completely predictable. Working at a local college, she’s all but forgot what it’s like to have fun. So, on a whim, she decides to take a creative writing class.

And the rest, as they say, is history.

Killian Turner has just stumbled upon a goldmine of information, and it could change his life forever. When a debut writer hits the literary scene and has the entire world scrambling to discover her real identity, this hot young journalist knows exactly where to find her, and he’ll stop at nothing to get to the bottom of her juicy story.

But when the lines of love and reality blur, Kate and Killian must decide what’s truly important—each other, or their blossoming careers.  Can Kate trust him or will his need for success crush them both?

When falling for a fraud, the road to happiness is bound to be a messy one.

Add to your Goodreads TBR ➩ http://bit.ly/2lYiaUd

Marked

5851a58a-b8f5-4d21-9f74-0ac7648d0790.jpg

Marked
by #VictoriaVallo
Publication Date: March 18, 2018
#KU #GAY #Free
 
 
Connor only wanted a one-night stand but woke up with a mate. He flees, a new life waiting for him at the end of the last leg of his journey.
 
Rhaegar won’t be satisfied with only one night. His mate chose to run, but Rhaegar intends to catch him. And when he does, he’ll make sure Connor never wants to run away again

Sheltered Heart

92672cdb-407b-459c-849d-40827a8d93c0

☆★☆ FREE! FREE! FREE! ☆★☆
For a VERY limited time, Sheltered Heart by Eva Charles is absolutely #FREE!

GET IT NOW:
US → http://amzn.to/2CIF60p
UK → http://amzn.to/2rOvW1i
CA → http://amzn.to/2tqpElj
AU → http://amzn.to/2sU1WAO

Sophie isn’t looking for another man. The days of uncomfortable lingerie, Brazilian waxes, and one selfish, cheating husband are behind her. So when that full-of- himself lawyer with those gorgeous blue eyes gets in her way at work, she’s determined to ignore the smoldering chemistry. She has zero intention of falling for another player who keeps dark secrets.

Max sure as hell isn’t looking for a relationship, and if he was, it wouldn’t be with her. She’s bossy and demanding, wants things that are too hard to give. At least they’re too hard for him to give. But he can’t seem to stay away from the sultry brunette, with her plump, heart-shaped lips. And before long, he’s forced to confront the past, or lose her forever.

Sheltered Heart is the story of a woman afraid to trust, and a man who leads his life in a way that challenges those very trust issues. It’s the story of a man in great emotional pain, and the woman who helps him heal. It’s forgiveness, and second chances, and not letting the monsters win.

This is the first book in The New American Royals series and can be enjoyed as a standalone — no cliff-hangers!

The Moonling Prince

51W1z6VmkeL

“The Moonling Prince” on sale for 99cents thru Sunday. it in KU for three months! So feel free to grab it there.
 
The empath Tahir and Prince Arulu meet and sparks fly. Can Tahir gain the prince’s trust enough to heal him? This is a fish out of water, enemies to lovers, sci fi setting with lush writing and a total focus on characterization. Oh yeah, and there are steamy bits.
 
A lot of people have bought and read this one (thank you!) but not reviewed it. But the reviews that are on Amazon are amazing. Fingers crossed that this sale brings more reviews along with reading enjoyment over the holiday and the weekend.
 

Virtue and Vengeance

thumbnail_33828465_1771221922944202_615056015620046848_n.jpg

SALE ALERT!
 
 
To celebrate the release of Virtue and Vengeance, coming on July 10th, we put Vanilla and Vice on SALE for only $0.99!
 
That’s 99 pennies!
 
Get your copy today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited
 
BUY LINKS
 
 
Free in Kindle Unlimited
PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY OF VIRTUE AND VENGEANCE TODAY!
 
 
PRE-ORDER LINKS