Passion Punched King (Balance Book 2) by Lisa Oliver


Passion Punched King (Balance Book 2)
by Lisa Oliver
King Zagan, Commander of the legions of the damned and one of the higher echelon in the Underworld, never fancied a mate. Demons weren’t that way inclined. But when Botis met the Archangel Raziel and their relationship actually worked, Zagan was intrigued. Of course, it wasn’t as though he planned on claiming anyone, but tangling in the sheets with a forbidden angel was a vice he could and would enjoy. Or so he thought.
Anael has always considered himself the annoying younger brother of angels like Raziel. As the angel of love, passion and sexuality, he could see love connections that others couldn’t. When he saw his connection with Zagan he was so excited. Not only was he part of the big “Mating Scheme” devised by Head Office, but he snagged King Zagan, the secret crush he’s had for centuries. Now if only things could go right for them both.
A marriage proposal from Lady Zoltus is just the first sign of trouble for the new couple. When Lucifer sticks his nose in and detains Zagan in the Underworld, leaving Anael to roam earth alone, more secrets are uncovered. After a confrontation Anael starts to question if anything he does is right. Will these two ever find their HEA?
This book is a continuation of the Balance series although it focuses on a new couple. It advisable to have read book one, The Viper’s Heart (Raziel’s and Botis’s story) to gain a sense of context for this one.

Mercy’s Angels Book 2



¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•* Mercy’s Angels Book 2
¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*Amazon –
Tiffi’s story:
Rules. Rules are good. They keep us in line, they keep us safe and they teach us to live life to the fullest. Tiffani is learning the ways of the MC life. Raised by a woman who taught her order and security, she has a strong sense of loyalty and devotion to her “family”.
Join in the education of the Rules of MC life.
#72 Barbi Barnard

La Cataldo Christmas Giveaway


Christmas Giveaway! Yes, you heard me right! I finally got into the game. Here’s what you need to do…
1. Buy one of my e-books
2. Post a pic of your order in the comments.
3. Share this post & tag your friends.
Like my page Author, L A Cataldo
That’s it. 🎄🎄🎄
Dark Past (The Dark Series, Book 1)
Dark Presence (The Dark Series Book 2)
Available also @ B&N, Kobo
🎁Prizes ~ $10.00 B&N gift card, Signed paperback copies of my books, A surprise paperback from another author. Also some swag.
This giveaway runs until December 25th US only. Outside of US prizes differ. (e-book copy of the book you didn’t purchase & $10.00 gift card.)
Facebook is not responsible for this giveaway!

All is Fair in Love and War


Pre-order Live – Get yours now or on KU when it releases. Release Day December 12. The Blurb: (This is kind of a paranormal retelling of Romeo and Juliet with a twist. It’s also a standalone story within a series of stories that have a recurring theme of classic paranormal feuds.)
Vlad Dracul the Third comes from a long line of noble vampires. The name Dracul stems from the original Dracula. The first of all vampires. Vlad is the heir to the throne, set to lead the next generation. However, a war is being waged. A war that has spanned lifetimes. Vlad wants to be the one to stop it but can he? Or will forces unforeseen get in his way?
Rygart Van Helsing is a vampire hunter. His family has fought against the Draculs for generations with no end in sight. Still, he does his duty even though he wishes the fighting would stop. Being next in line to lead the family means he has to make hard decisions even if he wishes he didn’t have to.
Vlad has heard the term Fated Mate before but never understood its meaning. Rygart is secretly trying to find a path to peace. Will love overcome violence? Or is this star crossed affair doomed before it starts?
Amanda Ezra

Elias Raven Books


Award Winning Author and Poet, Musician, Composer, and Visual Artist
Available on Kindle Unlimited
The Painted Shadows: Poetry Collection
Cain – Sins of the Father
Cain – Rage of Angels
Shadow & Flame – Part One (Collective Novel)
Shadow & Flame – Part Two (Collective Novel)
Autographed Paperback →

Champagne Spiced Omega


It’s release day for Ian’s story!
New Today ❤ Champagne Spiced Omega
“I promise, I’m not going anywhere. I found everything that I never thought I wanted right here with you.”
Cecil is an unconventional omega. Owner of Second Chances, Hollydale’s Thrift Store and Consignment Shop, the closest he wants to get to an alpha is when he picks one up for a few hours of fun on a Saturday night. And even then, they’d better be polite enough to disappear before he wakes up. Yet for some reason, after picking up Hollydale’s most elusive playboy bachelor for a spot of fun after Tom’s wedding, Cecil is almost relieved to find Ian still there the following morning when he gets the call from a social worker that he’s been named the guardian of an orphaned two day old infant.
Ian’s entire adult life has been spent climbing the ladder to partnership at his law firm, and squeezing in a little fun with omegas in his spare time. Settling down with one and starting a family is so far from his thoughts it’s laughable. So why does he find himself sticking around to help the adorably awkward omega as he struggles to keep a tiny human alive?
Return to Hollydale for a little post-holiday fun while Ian and Cecil figure out that, sometimes, sticking around is more fun than a one night stand.
#mpreg #omegaverse #hauntedHollydale

‿➹⁀ ☆ ❄️ Fallen For Shame ❄️☆ by Anna Edwards


‿➹⁀ ☆ ❄️ Fallen For Shame ❄️
by Anna Edwards
Release date: 23rd January 2018
Book Three Glacial Blood Series
☆ ☆ Attention bloggers ☆ ☆
☆ Blogger sign up:
Add to your TBR list:
Pre-order links:
Teagan Holland left her old pack under a cloud of prejudice. Her breed, an Asiatic wild dog, considered nothing but vermin. But as the Glacial Blood Pack are about to find out she is one the kindest people they will ever meet. The accident prone dog also has a strength within her that will be needed to help stave off the now homeless Nuka Lincoln’s attempts at revenge. Will she regret taking this job?
Tyler Quinn has been a fighter for the pack since he was eighteen. He is mysterious, and nobody knows that much about why he joined them. All they do know is that he is a fantastic cook and a bit of a computer geek. Behind the man he portrays is a secret that threatens to send him on a path that he thought he had left behind. Will the white powder be his downfall?
Fallen for Shame is the third book in the highly recommended Glacial Blood Series by the author Anna Edwards. It is set in a paranormal world full of drama, suspense and great love affairs. Plus it features a secret that must never be told for fear of the consequences.
A family isn’t always blood; it’s the people that accept you for who you are.



Have you met Sam and his Angel? A dark romance that’s filled with suspense, raw emotion, and even in the darkness, some light. One click this story now!⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
(Forbidden Series Book #1)
“It was raw, emotional, angsty – and yet- it was sweet and heartfelt. I can only imagine the amounts of coffee and tissues the author must have gone through when writing these scenes!!! Cheers to Dani Rene for her gorgeous writing. This was an intoxicating read!” – Jeannine Colette (Author of the Abandon Collection)
Purchase Links:
*This is a dark romance, suitable for mature audiences, 18+ ONLY. Strong sexual themes and violence, which could trigger emotional distress, are found in this story. Certain scenes are graphic and could be upsetting to some. This story is NOT for everyone. Proceed with caution. Discretion is advised. This is book one of the Forbidden Series, but can be read as a standalone. Each book will feature a different couple. There is NO cliffhanger.