Amber Waves of Grace

Contemporary Romance Date Published: February 2020 Publisher: Red Adept Publishing After her father’s accident, Corrie Lancaster moves back to the family farm just in time to help with the harvest. With a bumper crop of wheat waiting, the farm’s only hired hand quits, leaving Corrie with no choice but to accept the help of herContinue reading “Amber Waves of Grace”

Anywhere Forever by Fiona Keane

Anywhere Forever, Foundlings Book 4, by Fiona Keane is releasing March 3rd! Pre-Order available now! Amazon US: Amazon Universal: Add it to your TBR: Sophia… We thought running would save us, but we never expected the safest place to be where it all began. We’ll never be who we were when weContinue reading “Anywhere Forever by Fiona Keane”

The Ruthless Knight by Jeana E. Mann

🔥🔥 NEW RELEASE 🔥🔥 “This is not your typical royal romance. The Ruthless Knight is sexy, hot, steamy with drama, suspense, love, romance, sacrifice and some darkness. I am enjoying Jeana Mann’s twist on royal romances and look forward to more!” ~Stephanie, Blushing Babes Are Up All Night She stole my wallet, my car, andContinue reading “The Ruthless Knight by Jeana E. Mann”

Ruthless Sentinel by Lynn Burke

Title: Ruthless Sentinel Series: Vicious Vipers 2 Author: Lynn Burke Genre: MC Romance Release Date: February 20, 2020 Cover Design: Designs by L~ Add to Bookbub Working security for my MC brother, I’m tasked with protecting a crooked judge who targets his willful daughter with emotional abuse. She’s beautiful. She’s confident and has a backbone ofContinue reading “Ruthless Sentinel by Lynn Burke”

Fractured Fairy Tales Anthology

FRACTURED FAIRY TALES: A SASS ANTHOLOGY Designer: Wicked by Designs Release Date: March 17, 2020 Benefiting Make-A-Wish Foundation Once upon a time…Happily ever after…all of the fairytales we know and love begin and end the same, but what if they were altered? Fractured? Would the magic still happen? Does that happy ending still come atContinue reading “Fractured Fairy Tales Anthology”

Sinners & Gin by Alta Hensley

Title: Sinners & Gin Series: Top Shelf #6 Author: Alta Hensley Genre: Standalone Dark Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 17, 2020 Blurb My power is absolute. My rules are law. Structure. Obedience. Discipline.  I am in charge, and what I say goes. Black and white with no gray. No one dares break the rules inContinue reading “Sinners & Gin by Alta Hensley”

Fast & Hot by Kat Ransom

Title: Fast & Hot Series: The Fast Series Author: Kat Ransom Genre: Sports Romance Release Date: March 20, 2020 Cover Design: Mayhem Cover Creations First rule? Don’t sleep with your best friend’s little sister. Second? Don’t sleep with your teammate’s sister. Danica He’s my big brother’s teammate and everything I am not. He’s a rich, arrogant,Continue reading “Fast & Hot by Kat Ransom”

Dark Hearts: A Dark and Twisted Romance Anthology

Title – Dark Hearts: A Dark and Twisted Romance Anthology Authors – Anna Edwards, Brooke Summers, Claire Marta, Tina Maurine, Leah Negron, Mila Cole, Savannah Stewart Genre – Dark & Twisted Short Stories Release Date – April 16, 2020 Cover Design – Lauren Dawes at Sky Fox Designs Love comes in all shapes and sizes, allContinue reading “Dark Hearts: A Dark and Twisted Romance Anthology”