Teasers

Steamy Stocking Stuffers by Golden Angel

Get stuffed for only 99¢ when you preorder! Steamy Stocking Stuffers by USA Today bestselling author Golden Angel arrives December 15th. Amazon → https://amzn.to/35PhSXq Apple → https://apple.co/2UNrtI7 B&N → https://bit.ly/2UKeDue Google → https://bit.ly/36UBl8t Kobo → https://bit.ly/35RyKNh #comingsoon #teaser #teasertuesday #romancenovels #romancebooks #romanceanthologies #boxsets #bdsmromance #eroticromance #steamyreads #christmasromance #strongholddoms #goldenangel #bookish #booksbooksbooks #bookbuzz BLURB: Dare to be naughty this holiday season and step into the hottest BDSM club around, where the stockings aren’t the only things that are hung… or stuffed. This steamy collection of holiday short stories featuring the Stronghold Doms includes: All I Want for Christmas – Master Will and Gina have been scening together for months, but a relationship is on Gina’s wishlist this year. Will Santa deliver? Holiday Tease – Master Rick and Maria have been through a lot, but they’re finally ready to return to the club and Rick has a special surprise in store guaranteed to drive Maria wild. (Originally published in the Candy Canes and Kisses Anthology) Little Leigh – For being such a good girl this year, Master Jared is treating Leigh to a night at Stronghold’s sister club, Marquis, where they’ll explore a whole new side of their relationship. (Originally published in the Dirty Daddies Anthology) Doctor’s Orders – Before the year ends and the New Submissives Class at Marquis graduates, Master Mitch wants one last scene with his favorite pupil, Domi. (Originally published in the Love & Vice Anthology) Mistletoe Meltdown – A single moment under the mistletoe is all it takes for Zach to finally understand why Master Kincaid has always made him question everything he thought he knew about himself. About the Author: Golden Angel is a USA Today best-selling author, Amazon Top 50 bestselling author, and self-described bibliophile with a “kinky” bent who loves to write stories for the characters in her head. If she didn’t get them out, she’s pretty sure she’d go just a little crazy. She is happily married, old enough to know better but still too young to care, and a big fan of happily-ever-afters, strong heroes and heroines, and sizzling chemistry. She believes the world is a better place when there’s a little magic in it. Find Her Online! Amazon → http://amzn.to/2DplX3X BookBub → http://bit.ly/2G68e3O Facebook → http://bit.ly/2Ds7c0e Goodreads → http://bit.ly/2rt4rdL Instagram → http://bit.ly/2CkqiqZ Twitter → https://bit.ly/38ImcYk Website → http://www.goldenangelromance.com
New Release, Uncategorized

Home for Christmas by Mika Jolie

NEW!!! Home for Christmas by Mika Jolie is only 99c for a limited time + FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!! “My first holiday read this year and one of my favorite holiday reads ever!” – Goodreads Reviewer “You know that feeling you get, once all the best Christmas songs start playing? That’s the feeling you get reading this book. Mika Jolie has another hit with this story!” – Mybookscafe US: https://amzn.to/2Hu9Fyy UK: https://amzn.to/2J4qjWq CA: https://amzn.to/373yUjZ AU: https://amzn.to/2J9NVZb Goodreads ➩ https://bit.ly/3m37cdp Bookbub ➩ https://bit.ly/2J9QtGJ When coming home means finding love again… Nothing says Merry Christmas like impending divorce. *eye roll* It would be great to ignore the season altogether until Ethan and I officially end things on December 31st. But before we can sign the final papers, I need to make it through Christmas week back in my hometown in Grandma’s house with the man I thought I’d spend the rest of my life with. It’s far from ideal. Yet, the longer we’re forced to cohabitate, the harder it is to ignore that what drew us together still exists. Our marriage is on the brink of divorce because we thought we wanted different things, but maybe our Christmas miracle is getting a second chance by finally coming home. Fans of Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery will be swept away by Home for Christmas, a small town, second-chance standalone holiday romance. It’s the perfect Christmas read. @mika_jolie #HomeforChristmas #MikaJolie #newbooks #secondchanceromance #holidayromance #smalltownromance #christmasromance #kindlebooks #feelgoodromance
Teasers

The Cowboy and His Mistletoe Kiss by Kaci Rose

TEASER REVEAL!!! The Cowboy and His Mistletoe Kiss by Kaci Rose releases December 1!!! Dust off your boots and string the lights, Christmas has come to Rock Springs, Texas! Pre-order now!!! US: https://amzn.to/395Ta7l UK: https://amzn.to/2UMQDXp CA: https://amzn.to/3kUvVza AU: https://amzn.to/3357pW6 Add to your Goodreads TBR ➩ https://bit.ly/2J712dF Bloggers & Bookstagrammers, sign up to review ➩ https://bit.ly/2IWN9ih Lilly Grateful to have a break from my trucking route, a casual visit to a friend completely altered my holiday plans. Stuck there by a surprise blizzard, I decided to make good use of my time and help prepare the ranch for the festivities to come. The fact that ranch hand, Mike, is hotter than a chestnut roasted on an open fire is just an added gift for me. As I listen to him talk about his plans and lofty goals, I find myself aching to meet him under the mistletoe. It would take a Christmas miracle to keep me off the open road. But one look at Mike and I’m suddenly hoping Santa has one more trick up his sleeve. Mike Lilly was a surprise gift I didn’t know I needed. For years my goals have been focused on buying my own ranch to take in abused and neglected horses. Then, she blew in with the fresh falling snow. Her life is on the road. Mine is rooted in Rock Springs. Can we find a way to turn a holiday fling into a lifetime of merry memories? Or will our Christmas connection be stowed away with the tinsel and wreaths? Come meet the small town of Rock Springs Texas with a family that has your back, a town that knows your business, and men who love with everything they have. This is a Steamy, Small Town, Christmas Cowboy Romance. No Cliffhangers. This is Book 6 in the Rock Springs Texas Series. As always there is a satisfying Happy Ever After. If you love steamy Christmas romances with insta love, hot love scenes, small towns, and cowboys, then this one is for you. ALSO AVAILABLE IN THE ROCK SPRINGS TEXAS SERIES US: https://amzn.to/3fBt0cR UK: https://amzn.to/2URisO4 CA: https://amzn.to/2Wra6y9 AU: https://amzn.to/3fCvLLh All free in Kindle Unlimited @kaciroseauthor #TheCowboyandHisMistletoeKiss #KaciRose #RockSpringsTexas #smalltownromance #cowboyromance #christmasromance #bookpreorder #teaserreveal #steamyreads
New Release

HOME FOR CHRISTMAS by Mika Jolie

🔥🔥HOT NEW RELEASE🔥🔥 HOME FOR CHRISTMAS by Mika Jolie is LIVE! #1ClickHere: Amazon US: https://amzn.to/34zkvMk Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/3e0T5lO Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2J1fvrB Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2Jd7Jer Free in KU When coming home means finding love again… Nothing says Merry Christmas like impending divorce. *eye roll* It would be great to ignore the season altogether until Ethan and I officially end things on December 31st. But before we can sign the final papers, I need to make it through Christmas week back in my hometown in Grandma’s house with the man I thought I’d spend the rest of my life with. It’s far from ideal. Yet, the longer we’re forced to cohabitate, the harder it is to ignore that what drew us together as childhood sweethearts still exists. Our marriage is on the brink of divorce because we thought we wanted different things, but maybe our Christmas miracle is getting a second chance by finally coming home. #newrelease #secondchanceromance #christmasromance #bookaholic #needtoreaditnow #ilovebooks #booknerdigan #bookobsessed #bookstagram #wildfiremarketingsolutions #BRVL