New Release, Uncategorized

Home for Christmas by Mika Jolie

NEW!!! Home for Christmas by Mika Jolie is only 99c for a limited time + FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!! “My first holiday read this year and one of my favorite holiday reads ever!” – Goodreads Reviewer “You know that feeling you get, once all the best Christmas songs start playing? That’s the feeling you get reading this book. Mika Jolie has another hit with this story!” – Mybookscafe US: https://amzn.to/2Hu9Fyy UK: https://amzn.to/2J4qjWq CA: https://amzn.to/373yUjZ AU: https://amzn.to/2J9NVZb Goodreads ➩ https://bit.ly/3m37cdp Bookbub ➩ https://bit.ly/2J9QtGJ When coming home means finding love again… Nothing says Merry Christmas like impending divorce. *eye roll* It would be great to ignore the season altogether until Ethan and I officially end things on December 31st. But before we can sign the final papers, I need to make it through Christmas week back in my hometown in Grandma’s house with the man I thought I’d spend the rest of my life with. It’s far from ideal. Yet, the longer we’re forced to cohabitate, the harder it is to ignore that what drew us together still exists. Our marriage is on the brink of divorce because we thought we wanted different things, but maybe our Christmas miracle is getting a second chance by finally coming home. Fans of Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery will be swept away by Home for Christmas, a small town, second-chance standalone holiday romance. It’s the perfect Christmas read. @mika_jolie #HomeforChristmas #MikaJolie #newbooks #secondchanceromance #holidayromance #smalltownromance #christmasromance #kindlebooks #feelgoodromance
Now Available

A Bridge Between Us by K.K. Allen

NOW LIVE!!! A Bridge Between Us by K.K. Allen is only $3.99 for a limited time + FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!! “Unquestionably one of my favorite books of 2020! …a MASTERPIECE!” – Book Maniac Reviews “Raw. Gripping. Electrifying. A Bridge Between Us will awaken your soul and set flight to your heart… You won’t just read this book — you’ll live it.” – Bestselling Author, Kandi Steiner “Undoubtedly K.K. Allen’s best work to date and one of my top 2020 reads. The writing is phenomenal” – PP’s Bookshelf US: https://amzn.to/3pGJSo1 UK: https://amzn.to/3fdmMk3 CA: https://amzn.to/391Z6OR AU: https://amzn.to/38W7L5d Add to your Goodreads TBR ➩ https://bit.ly/3kNnJAO I had always known he wasn’t mine to keep, but that didn’t change the way I loved him—quietly, gently, and from afar. As the seasons changed, the corn stalks grew strong, and the grapevines flourished with hope. But none of it mattered, not when the soil at our feet bound us in a century-old rivalry. We’d never even had a chance. They said life flashed before your eyes on the way to death, but on that night, after my final scream burst from my throat and my world started to fade to black, I only thought of him. Of his sweet chocolate eyes, his desperately cautious stare, and his silence that carried more weight than gold. I should have died that night. Instead, I crossed the moonlit bridge and never returned. I let rivalry win. If only that had been enough to keep us all safe. If only we didn’t have a bridge between us. @kkallen_author #ABridgeBetweenUs #KKAllen #newbooks #romanticsuspense #secondchanceromance #kindlebooks #smalltownromance #forbiddenromance
New Release

HOME FOR CHRISTMAS by Mika Jolie

🔥🔥HOT NEW RELEASE🔥🔥 HOME FOR CHRISTMAS by Mika Jolie is LIVE! #1ClickHere: Amazon US: https://amzn.to/34zkvMk Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/3e0T5lO Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2J1fvrB Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2Jd7Jer Free in KU When coming home means finding love again… Nothing says Merry Christmas like impending divorce. *eye roll* It would be great to ignore the season altogether until Ethan and I officially end things on December 31st. But before we can sign the final papers, I need to make it through Christmas week back in my hometown in Grandma’s house with the man I thought I’d spend the rest of my life with. It’s far from ideal. Yet, the longer we’re forced to cohabitate, the harder it is to ignore that what drew us together as childhood sweethearts still exists. Our marriage is on the brink of divorce because we thought we wanted different things, but maybe our Christmas miracle is getting a second chance by finally coming home. #newrelease #secondchanceromance #christmasromance #bookaholic #needtoreaditnow #ilovebooks #booknerdigan #bookobsessed #bookstagram #wildfiremarketingsolutions #BRVL