Book Tour

A Royal for Christmas Virtual Book Tour

 

Romantic Comedy / Romantic Suspense

Date Published: October 6, 2022

 

photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

 

I’m Camille— the only pauper in Mount Evor.

But that’s not why I’m on the no-fly list.

Six years ago, the principality’s royal palace went up in flames.

Several people died.

My sister Jeannette, who worked there, disappeared.

The inquiry blamed her for the arson.

Since then, I’ve been an outcast—compromised and harassed—but determined to clear my sister’s name.


Four weeks before Christmas, the hunky Louis de Valois, Duke of Arrago, raps on my window.

What if he has news about Jeannette’s case?

I invite him in.

He glances at his watch and declines my invitation.

And then he asks me to marry him.


Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lauren Landish, Nicole Snow and Louise Bay, this full-length novel stands on its own within an ongoing saga.



About the Author

Alix Nichols is a caffeine addict, a fan of Mr. Darcy and an award-winning author on Book Riot’s list of 100 must-read international romances.

She pens sexy romantic comedies and romantic fantasy. Her books have been described as “pure pleasure” (Kirkus Reviews) that “keep fans of romance hanging off the edge of your seat” (RT Book Reviews).

At the age of six, she released her first book. It featured highly creative spelling on a dozen pages stitched together and bound in velvet paper. Decades later, she still writes. Her spelling has improved (somewhat), and her books have topped bestseller charts around the world.

She lives in France with her family and their almost-human dog.


Contact Links

Amazon Author Page

Website

Facebook

BookBub

Goodreads

TikTok

Newsletter Signup

 

Purchase Link

Amazon


a Rafflecopter giveaway 

1 thought on “A Royal for Christmas Virtual Book Tour”

  1. The cover is gorgeous and I loved the synopsis, A Royal for Christmas is a must read for me. Thank you for sharing the author’s bio and book details

    Like

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.